We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
The Chateau at Lake La Quinta(La Quinta)(Great Value!)
$119
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$99
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Vacations Rental(La Quinta)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa(Indian Wells)(Great Value!)
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa(Indian Wells)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,294)
Filter reviews
1,294 results
Traveler rating
810
346
78
40
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
810
346
78
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionhappy hourcomplimentary breakfastmade to order omeletsseparate bedroomcocktail hourmain buildingpalm springsliving areacoachella valleydefinitely stay here againrooms are largepalm desertpool areanice poolpastryfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
758 - 763 of 1,294 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We stayed for two days with a disabled son. We had a wonderful time but at the end of our stay our son had left his nintento ds and was very upset. But due to the honest employees we were called a few days later to the news that the service worker that cleaned the room had found his nintendo and turned it in to her supervisor. All the employees were gracious during our stay and even after!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Wanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

Very easy to find, beautiful lobby, atrium and very nice pool and Jacuzzi. Night Reception very nice, good selection of cocktails and a few snacks, some good vegetables and dip, and a hot cooked breakfast is included in the price.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Julie Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

The hotel is well maintained, and the breakfast was great. The manager's reception varied, and Monday night was great. Midweek evening receptions are better than the weekends. The rooms are very roomy.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Connie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We had 2 rooms for a girls weekend get-away. As usual the managers cocktail hour is a nice touch. And you can't beat their hot breakfast and cook to order omelets. We have stayed there the past couple years and this was the first time we had rooms in the atrium. They are definitely smaller than the rooms in the outer corridors. But other than that, it is a nice hotel. We will definitely request the outer rooms next time. We always love the additional space that a stay at the Embassy Suites provides.
There is a yummy Pizza bar & grill across the street with a great menu.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KandBsALT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stayed in a one-bedroom-suite ith 4 people. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
It is a quiet atmosphere around here. Service is great. The complimentary breakfast and happy hour are great, and especially the breakfast offers a lot of variety,
Downsides are the size and the water of the pool, rather small and we decided not to check the quality.There is no free-wifi. This is a no-go for a hotel I think.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jema13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews