We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great coffee and service”
Review of Cachi Coffee

Cachi Coffee
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in La Palma
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

they are always very friendly. better coffee and lattes than Starbucks. they already have awesome breakfast and lunch sandwiches.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank markd6749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2018

Had time to kill before an appointment and was looking for something good and quick. Found this place on google had pretty good reviews so here I went. Had the Bacon Breakfast Burrito. The place was quite when I arrived only one customer but did it fill up fast. Everything is made fresh. The Buritto looked small but not when it came to eating. Definitely didn't go away hungry. Nice to find a place that makes it all fresh A+

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Royston S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Excellent breakfast. Best Paninis hands down. This is my goto place every time I crave for Panini. I haven't tried their Salads but heard they are great. Cachi Special and Turkey Club are my preferred choices for lunch and I love Denver Panini and breakfast burritos for breakfast. Don't forget to get the Green Salsa with your Panini.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chasedreamz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Small and neat place. Owner and the entire staff are friendly, nice music playing all the time, free Wi-Fi. Sandwiches and salads are my favorite. Cachi's Special is the best! They have big selection of hot and cold beverages.. so good. I come here often with my hubby.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elvie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

Cafe has good coffee, sandwiches and salads to choose from at a reasonable price, Staff is pretty friendly!! Recommended to visit

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Anshul_Gaddoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cachi Coffee also viewed

La Palma, Orange County
La Palma, Orange County
 
La Palma, Orange County
 
La Palma, Orange County
La Palma, Orange County
 

Been to Cachi Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing