We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour For Two (Tandem Kayak)
913

Book in advance
from
$84.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience La Jolla Caves
from $84.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $485.00
More Info
from $189.00
More Info
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveler rating
393
241
71
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
393
241
71
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cave store sea lions the cliff san diego kayak parking cove surf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 738 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

Seriously the worst tourist trap I have been stupid enough to go to.

You descend down 145 steps while holding a sticky gross metal bannister. Then you look out into the ocean and then you ooo and ahhh and climb back up.

Yeah it is only $5 but still what a waste of time.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank TeresaA56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 17, 2017

This is a very interesting phenomenon in the middle of LaJolla. A wholly different eco-system than available in the area. A pleasant surprise in the City.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank moeroe2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Stopped in along our way up the coast and had a nice afternoon. Parking can be a challenge, but the weather and views were excellent

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank james o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

La Jolla is a lovely neighbourhood to wonder around in. The houses are lovely, the beaches are beautiful and the caves are a great sight! There is also a nice path to walk along with amazing scenery!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Laurence_f_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 5, 2017

La Jolla is a nice place in southern California. Here the Pacific Ocean kisses the beach. On and among the rocky beach sea-lions meet swimmers and canoeists. Get a boat and enjoy the rocks and the sea-dug caves. Later find a nice restaurant and enjoy sea-food and the sun-set.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank 662StephanH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews