We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Jolla, San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

_joemetri...
Tappan, New York
1 review
“Very overrated, description of property is misleading”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

There is no doubt the location is superb. A quick walk and you are at the beach. The amenities are acceptable. The troubling aspects are the bathroom, and the almost outside closet which was possibly an add on. The shower rose is rusty, the water pressure poor, the vanity slab needs refurbishment. The toilet flush needs attention. The closet is a long narrow walk-in and appears to be an add on. I found it very difficult to get to my clothes. In short the apartment needs a redo. The fact that the TV was turned off around 8am on the day of departure was irritating. We had to vacate at 11/12 noon. After spending couple thousand dollars or thereabouts it was cheap SHOT to turn off the TV. troubling item is that the reviews appear filtered, everyone claiming the unit in glowing terms. My review was not listed as at today's date.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these La Jolla hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing