We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“A very good surprise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jeb's Waffles N' Ribs - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jeb's Waffles N' Ribs
Cuisines: Barbecue
Restaurant details
Naples, Italy
Level Contributor
1,326 reviews
992 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,891 helpful votes
“A very good surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We stumbled into this place by chance and we had a very nice surprise!
Nice american country atmosphere, service friendly and price reasonable.
I tasted BBQ with 5 different varietes of meat (lamb, pork, chicken, beef, turkey) with salad and vegetables and good beer. Meat was very tasty and fresh and perfectly cooked.
Service was very friendly and price reasonable. We definitely recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank atepais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Italy
Level Contributor
105 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“What a pleasant surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I stumbled into this place by chance since during a trip to the nearby national parks i stayed overnigth at the nearby (very) Quality Inn Motel. Tired after many hours of driving I saw this place on the other side of the parking lot and I gave it a try.

Pleasant american country atmosphere with a rather kitch entrance where all sort of items (I bought a couple of them) were sold. To be coherent with the atmosphere we decided to sit at the counter. Beer was great but BBQ was divine. we got the mixed plate with 5 different varietes of meat (lamb, pork, chicken, beef, etc.) and the liver. All was accompanied by grilled vegetables, mashed potatoes and a great soup.

Service was very friendly and price reasonable. We definitely recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank giulonragu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoore, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

We stumbled on to this place completely by accident and have been back twice since! Great food and the wait staff is really nice!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsburg
1 review
“Good Values”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

Lots of daily specials. Friendly staff. "Western" theme.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank birdietom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeb's Waffles N' Ribs also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing