We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn King City
Nearby Hotels
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Keefer's Inn(King City)
$89
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(King City)
$104
$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
56
75
73
34
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
75
73
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesarrived lategranite wallsafter hoursfree breakfast in the lobbyone night staysan diegonice stayfront officewater pressure in the showeryoung manoff the highwayhotel roomwaffle makerfridge and microwavedennys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 257 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bob a, General Manager at Days Inn King City, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bob a, General Manager at Days Inn King City, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bob a, General Manager at Days Inn King City, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bob a, Manager at Days Inn King City, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I stayed in Room 217. It has a kitchenette, a desk and a dining table. It is inviting and comfortable. I'm sensitive to smell. The smell in this room was neutral, which is what I wanted. The hotel is clean, well-maintained and up-to-date. The owner obviously cares about the property. He is an attentive host. The housekeepers seem well-respected and not overworked. The hotel is easy-on and easy-off the freeway. I heard not a peep from anyone or anything. It also has curb appeal. Colorful flowers ring the motel's porte-cochère (roofed structure at the main entrance to the hotel.). There is also breakfast. I only had a hard-boiled so I can't comment on the rest of the food. (The hard-boiled egg was boiled to perfection.) I also recommend the church across the street for Sunday service at 10:00 a.m. The church is called Comunidad Cristiana de Fe. It's in English; has a great band; and the preaching is energetic and topical. It is a little long, however. (This from a non-church goer; I went on a lark). I will always stay here when I passing through. If you are in need of a motel in the King City area, this is where you want to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JusticeSchool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bob a, Manager at Days Inn King City, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to review our motel and thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews