We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
65
61
22
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
61
22
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk poolside restaurant otres beach beautiful pool air con pool side nice hotel rooms are modern bars restaurants short walk main town mosquito net cambodia sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 176 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Very dirty and noisy place, we stayed for 2 nights it was the most ever bad and huge experience i got, The rooms smell very bad, the bathroom next the lobby was not cleaned, some paper roll putting on the wall. Many traffic of Chinese peoples not disciplined in this area. For the services and the quiet, this is to flee and to banish from your list hotel of dreams.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tch S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for three nights and immediately the kids loved the place due to the great swimming pool. And make no mistake it is a great swimming pool. The rooms are dirty however. We had them clean it daily and by the last day it was better. They also have bus loads of Chinese tourist come in just for the breakfast each morning which was weird. Ultimately though in this city of rubbish and filth you need to be closer to Orders beach 2 near where the secret garden is to enjoy coastal cambodia

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank colin_steytler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Big room with clean linens, shower room clean too. Keep room door closed to prevent mosquitoes from getting into the room. Good air conditions which is needed in hot and humid place. Tv has got wide selection of channels. Mosquito net for bedtime sleeping provided which is needed as there are mosquitoes in the room. Wide spread of food for breakfast . Overall a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank stktchang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Booked for 4 nights and left before getting in. As soon as we arrived, we didn’t expect what we saw. Pics in the website make it look much different than it is. They showed us the room and...the door couldn’t close properly, it smelled like sigarettes, it was quite dirty and the toilet was wet from some pipes leaking i suppose. After 5 mins we asked at the reception if we could have another room but it was the same thing. Luckily enough we were able to cancel the reservation after calling ebookers.com and sort things out. We found another hotel near by.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Ciccio777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

The resort is locates at Otres Beach I stayed with my family as I do not like the crowded in the city center. The resort is quite nice, staff are accommodating and just 2 minutes walk to the beach. I like the beach so much as it is remain the natural and very relaxing.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Saron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews