We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
65
60
22
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
60
22
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk poolside restaurant otres beach beautiful pool air con pool side nice hotel rooms are modern bars restaurants short walk main town mosquito net cambodia sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 175 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Big room with clean linens, shower room clean too. Keep room door closed to prevent mosquitoes from getting into the room. Good air conditions which is needed in hot and humid place. Tv has got wide selection of channels. Mosquito net for bedtime sleeping provided which is needed as there are mosquitoes in the room. Wide spread of food for breakfast . Overall a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank stktchang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Booked for 4 nights and left before getting in. As soon as we arrived, we didn’t expect what we saw. Pics in the website make it look much different than it is. They showed us the room and...the door couldn’t close properly, it smelled like sigarettes, it was quite dirty and the toilet was wet from some pipes leaking i suppose. After 5 mins we asked at the reception if we could have another room but it was the same thing. Luckily enough we were able to cancel the reservation after calling ebookers.com and sort things out. We found another hotel near by.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Ciccio777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

The resort is locates at Otres Beach I stayed with my family as I do not like the crowded in the city center. The resort is quite nice, staff are accommodating and just 2 minutes walk to the beach. I like the beach so much as it is remain the natural and very relaxing.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Saron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This is a fabulous hotel and to paraphrase previous reviews, it is certainly an oasis in a very underdeveloped area. All the staff are friendly and very accommodating too, nothing ever appears to be a problem. The rooms are to a very high standard and feel very welcoming, also you feel very secluded within the area leading to your room. The restaurant and pool area are exquisite and very inviting too. The grounds bear no resemblance to anything outside the perimeter (hence the oasis comments). You are a short walk from various number of bars / restaurants and not far from a nice clean beach.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steppin-owt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018

This resort is a lovely oasis. Around it, the roads are dusty and littered with garbage but inside the compound it is green and relaxing. Each room is a little cabin, spacious and with great wifi and air conditioning. There is a beautiful pool although the water does not look clean and is very warm... A nice little poolside restaurant has reasonable food and cold drinks.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margriet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews