We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima posizione, ma camere sporche e servizio anonimo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orchidee Guest House
Ranked #24 of 76 Hotels in Sihanoukville
Reviewed February 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maite33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jannarat, Proprietario at Orchidee Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (362)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

324 - 330 of 362 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Liz_Liza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rummen ut mot gården kan vara störande pga hotellbygge mitt emot. Hörselproppar bra att ha.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anneli62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Osterhaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monikita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Davide P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jannarat, Proprietario at Orchidee Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cedricpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sihanoukville hotels
0.2 mi away
The Tamarind
The Tamarind
#14 of 76 in Sihanoukville
127 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Sihanoukville Hotel
Grand Sihanoukville Hotel
#22 of 76 in Sihanoukville
354 reviews
0.7 mi away
Guesthouse171
Guesthouse171
#60 of 76 in Sihanoukville
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Coolabah Hotel
Coolabah Hotel
#17 of 76 in Sihanoukville
618 reviews
0.4 mi away
Serendipity Beach Resort
Serendipity Beach Resort
#27 of 76 in Sihanoukville
482 reviews
3.7 mi away
Otres Sea View Resort
Otres Sea View Resort
#46 of 76 in Sihanoukville
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orchidee Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orchidee Guest House

Address: Ochheuteal No 23 Tola Street, Sihanoukville 18000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Sihanoukville Province > Sihanoukville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sihanoukville
Price Range: $16 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Orchidee Guest House 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A friendly family guesthouse. All rooms with aircon, tv, fridge, wifi, safe and a shower with hot water. The higher floors in the main building can be reached with our elevator. The top floor luxury double rooms have a nice bathtub and 3 of them a nice sea view. Our electric tuktuk can and will pick you up from the bus station free of charge if busdetails are known. Our pool is open for guests only between 08.00 Hours and 22.00 Hours. Up till 150 persons can use our meeting hal and if staying in our guesthouse the usage of the hall is free of charge. Catering can be offered too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Orchidee Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orchidee Guest House Hotel Sihanoukville
Orchidee Hotel Sihanoukville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing