We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville
Ranked #24 of 74 Hotels in Sihanoukville
Hanoi, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely hotel”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

All thing is perfect, except 1 thing: same breakfast when I stayed at there 4 days. So cute and beautiful with style design. Big room, and comfortable. The pool is so nice too. We had read book and relaxed or only to looked from our room. My bf loves this hotel and me too.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trieuvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    53
    51
    14
    10
See reviews for
27
69
25
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014

My Booking.com voucher was for a Deluxe Double Room. I didn't have a sofa or city views as stated on the description, but never mind. In fact my room looked on to some waste ground at the back which had a nice selection of cats to admire! I could not use the refrigerator or safe on arrival but that was soon fixed - well done. The loo made some strange and loud noises on occasions which at first was rather frightening, but one got used to it! I guess the plumbing was not quite up to scratch. All that being said, I was quite satisfied with my 3 nights at this hotel. The pool was fine provided one took care. Breakfasts were great but only served from 7am which meant I couldn't have one on my last morning. The staff did their best to look after one notwithstanding their rather limited ability to converse in English.

Room Tip: If you are a cat lover go for a room at the back of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank irobertson14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We had a lovely experience staying here. We paid for a double room however we were upgraded to a suite with a kitchenette and dining area as well as a lovely bathroom. The staff were very friendly. We didn't have a view of the ocean however the view of the swimming pool was nice. The rooms were very state of the art- great, quiet air-conditioning and facilities. Can't think of anything that we would have changed. Definitely recommend staying here, good value for money and will definitely make you feel like you're on holidays. Excellent location, amongst the hustle and bustle of Sihanoukville however, still very nice and quiet at nice. Highly recommend. Only negative- food at the restaurant was relatively average for the price. There are a lot nicer restaurants next door at a more reasonable price. Great to have breakfast included, it was a good buffet breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I stayed in this hotel from February 19th to 23rd and booked it through Agoda.com - my cost included breakfast.

The hotel is well located on Serendipity Road - near the pier to get the ferry to Koh Rong, Bamboo Island, snorkeling tours etc. and some good restaurants nearby. In addition it's literally behind Serendipity Beach which has all the night life. The hotel only opened in late 2013 and is one of the newer ones in town.

The rooms are huge with a big flat screen TV with many English language channels and free Wifi access in the room and around the hotel. The breakfast buffet is excellent with lots of choice and an omlette station and is served near the pool area which is lovely.

The staff were friendly and courteous and helped me confirm my bus pick up from Giant Ibis.

I thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Sihanoukville.

Room Tip: Try to get a room facing the poolside - it's much nicer than the view of the garbage strewn lot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illawarra
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights & found the staff to be both friendly & helpful and the room clean & comfortable. There`s a large centrally located pool and is located a short walk to the beach (& bars).

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Goose568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

If u r searching place for silence, long sandy beaches, that is not your hotels.
Really nice, clean hotel, in 100m from the coast. In central place of all party's. Europe breakfast, with pool.
I wish I will come back next year

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank RomanMaslov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Stayed here with my son when we went diving in Sihanoukville. The room are spacious and clean if a bit cold. Beds are comfortable for the price, bathroom was fine, apart from the walls being of frosted glass. Breakfast was appalling, couldnt really eat it. WiFi was spotty, only worked in certain locations and not at all in the room we were in. Location is a couple of hundred yards from the beach, but on a concrete strip so not particularly tropical beach setting, more concrete strip.

Acceptable if all you need is a place to crash, not the sort of place you would spend time in otherwise.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Starlingfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sihanoukville hotels
0.1 mi away
Coolabah Hotel
Coolabah Hotel
#18 of 74 in Sihanoukville
599 reviews
0.1 mi away
Reef Resort
Reef Resort
#16 of 74 in Sihanoukville
449 reviews
0.4 mi away
Deluxx Boutique Hotel
Deluxx Boutique Hotel
#3 of 74 in Sihanoukville
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Serendipity Beach Resort
Serendipity Beach Resort
#26 of 74 in Sihanoukville
473 reviews
0.2 mi away
Moon Julie Hotel
Moon Julie Hotel
#32 of 74 in Sihanoukville
197 reviews
0.3 mi away
OC Boutique Hotel
OC Boutique Hotel
#28 of 74 in Sihanoukville
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville

Property: Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville
Address: 502 Street, Serendipity Beach | Phoum 4, Sangkat 4, Sihanoukville 18000, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Location: Cambodia > Sihanoukville Province > Sihanoukville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 74 Hotels in Sihanoukville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Villa Nataya Sihanoukville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing