We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have found a lovley place to stay”
Review of Panda Guesthouse

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sihanoukville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Panda Guesthouse
Ranked #74 of 235 Sihanoukville B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 14, 2012

I found this small guesthouse, as I stoped to try their kemer food which was wonderfull good size porsions and quite cheap, then moved into the bar and was told about the rooms that are on the first floor. I opted for an a/c one @ 15$ no window but I wanted too sleep in the morning anyway so that helped. The staff were very helpfull with directions and arranging tuk tuk's at good prices. Over all I was very pleased and will stay there next time I vist.

Room Tip: If you wish to spend a little more they have 2 rooms with a view of the mountains
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irishroverBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
There are newer reviews for Panda Guesthouse
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 44 of 44 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matoo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonKojote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bastelqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sihanoukville hotels
1.7 mi away
Sokha Beach Resort
Sokha Beach Resort
#9 of 74 in Sihanoukville
1,498 reviews
1.2 mi away
Independence Hotel, Resort & Spa
Independence Hotel, Resort & Spa
#11 of 74 in Sihanoukville
650 reviews
6.3 mi away
Ren Resort
Ren Resort
#1 of 74 in Sihanoukville
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Tamu Hotel
Tamu Hotel
#2 of 74 in Sihanoukville
724 reviews
6.3 mi away
Golden River Bungalows
Golden River Bungalows
#54 of 235 in Sihanoukville
132 reviews
1.7 mi away
Deluxx Boutique Hotel
Deluxx Boutique Hotel
#3 of 74 in Sihanoukville
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panda Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panda Guesthouse

Address: Golden Lions Circle, Sihanoukville 18000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Sihanoukville Province > Sihanoukville
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 235 B&Bs / Inns in Sihanoukville
Price Range: $10 - $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from the beaches, we are the ideal guesthouse, bar and restaurant from which to enjoy your stay in Sihanoukville. Panda Guesthouse is an ethical business, employing local staff and providing on the job training. We are adjoining 'Island Divers' so we especially welcome divers and those taking their PADI certificates. Our on-site bar and restaurant makes your stay complete. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing