We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“posto incantevole”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Papa Pippo Bar, Restaurant & Bungalows
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 9, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: sul mare costano un pochino in più, ma vuoi mettere?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renzo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

267 - 271 of 271 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: i bungalow che si affacciano sul mare sono i migliori, esci dalla stanza e hai subito i piedi sulla...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 847Clara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amé D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teto-b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sihanoukville hotels
1.4 mi away
The Secret Garden at Otres Beach
The Secret Garden at Otres Beach
#4 of 76 in Sihanoukville
417 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ren Resort
Ren Resort
#3 of 76 in Sihanoukville
513 reviews
1.4 mi away
Tamu Hotel
Tamu Hotel
#1 of 76 in Sihanoukville
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Good Time Resort
Good Time Resort
#20 of 76 in Sihanoukville
59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Otres Lodge
Otres Lodge
#4 of 151 in Sihanoukville
177 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mushroom Point
Mushroom Point
#8 of 151 in Sihanoukville
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papa Pippo Bar, Restaurant & Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papa Pippo Bar, Restaurant & Bungalows

Address: Otres Beach, Sihanoukville 18000, Cambodia (Formerly Papa Pippo Beach)
Location: Cambodia > Sihanoukville Province > Sihanoukville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 151 Specialty Lodging in Sihanoukville
Price Range: $25 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Papa Pippo Bar, Restaurant & Bungalows 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to PAPA PIPPO - Bar, Restaurant & Bungalows on Otres Beach. Come and experience a touch of original Italian hospitality in our homely and relaxed setting. Our beach side bungalows, all with toilet and shower inside, are only a few steps from the sea and they all offer you unforgettable sunsets. All our food fresh pasta, piadinas, cakes and pizzas are home made following old Italian tradition. We can assure you that you'll enjoy long and relaxing days in our ample and uncrowded surroundings soothed by the sound of the waves. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Papa Pippo Bar, Restaurant & Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing