We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Walk Inn
Nearby Hotels
Don Bosco Hotel School(Sihanoukville)
$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahaa Beach Resort(Sihanoukville)
$88
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Hotel & Resort(Sihanoukville)
$67
$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sokha Beach Resort(Sihanoukville)
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tamu Hotel(Sihanoukville)
$77
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Beach Club Resort(Sihanoukville)
$23
$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
12
11
10
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
11
10
7
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 45 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2011

very good budget guesthouse ($7 for a double room) in a great location for serendipity beach / the pier for the boats to the other islands. rooms were a really good size and very clean and matt and the staff were extremely helpful...a definate 'book'!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weebull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Ocean Walk Inn is a simple but friendly place to go where everyone treats you as a friend and not just a guest. Food is great, especially breakfast and very good price too. Rooms are basic but very clean and again excellent prices. Great for backpackers or flashpackers. Also it is a distance away from the noisy nightclub area so your nights are quiet. I will go back again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shadrew68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

Ocean walk inn is like a top value guesthouse that draws you in from the madness of tourist sihanoukville. The rooms are great value if simple but its the friendliness of the owner and staff and the great value and excellent food on offer.
I make this my regular holiday haven

Room Tip: Deluxe room are best
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shadrew68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

We stayed overnight here before heading out to Koh Rong and were quite happy with the choice. Our fan room came with private cold shower and TV and cost $10/night. It didn't try to be fancy, but had everything we needed. The staff were welcoming and helpful. We had an initial problem with our room key sticking in the lock which was fixed immediately and they also organised us a much-needed express laundry service.

The only reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel for a longer stay at the moment is that it's currently surrounded by several different construction sites. This obviously isn't the hotel's fault, but it does tend to make things rather noisy and detract from the relaxing beach atmosphere.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekaterin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

I found this guesthouse to be a very friendly place with a very social feel to it. The staff were very welcoming and happy to assist. The food here in particular is amazing value and they serve the best breakfasts in Sihanouk Ville by a mile!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shadrew68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews