We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* at budget prices”

Don Brosco Hotel School Sihanouk Ville
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sihanoukville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Don Brosco Hotel School Sihanouk Ville
Ranked #69 of 240 Sihanoukville B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Wow, was I impressed with this place or what? I was a little sceptical when I read the reviews but for the price thought I'd give it a go (budget prices). The moment you arrive you are treat like royalty. This is no ordinary hotel, it is a school hotel where Cambodian underprivileged youth learn hotel skills to give them a hopeful future. The students obviously try their upmost at all times, and this shows though their fantastic, friendly, courteous service. The hotel itself is the best we have stayed in Cambodia, and most other places too - the rooms are spacious, very clean, have AC, fridge, TV, wardrobe and a large bathroom. The outdoor pool is cleaned daily and makes for a great swim (they provide pool side service too) with clean loungers and towels provided. There is a great gym (but I was too lazy to use it) and the restaurant has a great menu with tasty dishes at affordable prices. They have a free shuttle bus 3 times a day to take and pick you up from 3 destinations. They will also arrange trips and bike hire if you need it.
We liked it so much here we extended our stay for another 3 nights; it was sad to leave.
Don't look for anywhere else to stay, you've found the best!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BOOtsie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Its Great the best place in cambodia. The student are so Nice and the manegment the best. Its the best price in cambodia. You get the most clening hotel ever. And they have very good food. And they have wanderfol pool area.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: номер с видом - всего лишь на бассейн, запариваться не стоит совершенно, остальные - на газоны вокру...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larisa1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sihanoukville hotels
0 mi away
Independence Hotel, Resort & Spa
Independence Hotel, Resort & Spa
#11 of 80 in Sihanoukville
694 reviews
0 mi away
Sokha Beach Resort
Sokha Beach Resort
#8 of 80 in Sihanoukville
1,600 reviews
0 mi away
Ren Resort
Ren Resort
#2 of 80 in Sihanoukville
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Otres Sea View Resort
Otres Sea View Resort
#48 of 80 in Sihanoukville
3 reviews
0 mi away
Tamu Hotel
Tamu Hotel
#1 of 80 in Sihanoukville
765 reviews
0 mi away
Beach Club Resort
Beach Club Resort
#22 of 80 in Sihanoukville
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Don Brosco Hotel School Sihanouk Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Don Brosco Hotel School Sihanouk Ville

Address: Ou Pram St | Khan Mittapheap, Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Sihanoukville Province > Sihanoukville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 240 B&Bs / Inns in Sihanoukville
Number of rooms: 22

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing