We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort & charm in wine country!”
other travelers have booked this property
Hacienda Sonoma is gorgeous inside and out.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hacienda Sonoma is gorgeous inside and out.
Relax by the fireplace with a board game in our family room. King-sized bed is a comfy Beautyrest Pillow-top.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Hacienda Sonoma is gorgeous inside and out.
Relax by the fireplace with a board game in our family room.
King-sized bed is a comfy Beautyrest Pillow-top.
Our kitchen window looks out to the Zinfandel Vineyard
Our huge kitchen island seats 6 guests.  There are 2 dishwashers, too!
Ask about having our chef cook a meal - it's always delicious and memorable!
Our open floor plan has such large spaces, they're hard to capture in one frame!
Our dining table seats 8 easily.
Flowers bloom in every season at Hacienda Sonoma
Our bocce court is next to our lavender field.  540 lavender plants!
Our bathrooms have high-end fixtures and are all tiled with travertine.
This soaking tub has a fireplace and surround sound.
Attention has been given to even the tiniest details.
Our outdoor kitchen includes a built-in stainless grill and Italian wood-fired oven.
Our upstairs bar area has a regulation-sized pool table and large hand-carved bar.
A game of bocce before dinner is lots of fun.
Pizza parties are fun on the wood-fired oven.
Our bocce court is fun for all ages.
Something is always blooming at Hacienda Sonoma
Another comfy king-sized bed.
Dining al Fresco at our outdoor dining table.
A gazebo is set up by our lavender field for an outdoor massage.
We're where everything fun is in Sonoma Valley.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kenwood, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan S
North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfort & charm in wine country!”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house is perfectly located in the middle of wine country - between Sonoma Valley & Napa Valley and just down the road from Anderson Valley - three amazing areas for leisurely drives through beautiful vineyards. The house is spacious & comfortable with a large well-equipped kitchen and a wonderful outdoor patio with ample seating, a bocci court, a gas grill, and a wood-burning pizza oven which we used both nights. The sound system inside is great. Bridget supplied us with all needed instructions as well as tips on wineries and other local activities. We had a wonderful time & will visit again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindii A
Austin, Texas
1 review
“I know when I love a place when it's hard to leave it.”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This home was truly amazing!! Our friends and I truly enjoyed its beauty, both inside and out. We laughed, ate, reminisced and drank wine with such joy here. The kitchen was so very well stocked and we enjoyed making breakfast and then just sitting and talking until it was time to visit some amazing wineries, which were all so very close to us. We even walked across the street and bought some of the sweetest strawberries I've ever tasted. Thank you for making my 60th birthday a most memorable one. I knew that I loved the place when I left it. I knew immediately that I must return very soon.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Absolutely everything.
Liked least: Leaving.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AC19
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Home away from home”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Where do I begin, the house is perfect! The location, the amenities. It feels like home as soon as you unpack your suitcase! Everything you need is already there. The house and the yard are beautiful. We had three couples, and all of us were quite happy with our accommodations. Our only regret is we weren't there long enough to enjoy the just sitting and relaxing in the gorgeous backyard! We will be back, and we will stay longer!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing