We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harvest Inn(St. Helena)(Great Value!)
$329
$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $402/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

El Bonita Motel(St. Helena)(Great Value!)
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$775
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Helena(St. Helena)
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Wydown Hotel(St. Helena)(Great Value!)
$325
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southbridge Napa Valley(St. Helena)
$360
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rancho Caymus Inn(Rutherford)
$445
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Bella(Kenwood)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveler rating
511
77
43
22
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
77
43
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine barwine countrytuscan villasonoma valleybeautiful propertycouples massagetour of the propertylarge hot tubeggs benedictglass of proseccobreakfast was includedeach morningking roomglen ellenlocal wineriesyogurtwine and cheese
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 665 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Stayed here to attend a wedding at the Kunde Estate. The hotel was a treat.... beautifully appointed, quiet and well located. The breakfasts were fresh and delicious and the staff, attentive and professional. I'd like to commend Kingsley who welcomed us to the hotel with warmth, courtesy and enthusiasm. The mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable. I wish I could have stayed longer. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms all seem lovely.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We decided to spend a portion of our 35th wedding anniversary celebration at Kenwood and were not disappointed! Facilities are excellent for a romantic getaway, staff was extremely helpful, and onsite restaurant (dinner and breakfast) was outstanding!

We took advantage of the Wine Splendor package and thoroughly enjoyed our limo trip through the Russian River Valley wineries. Recommended wineries were "spot on" to our tastes and our driver was both informative and responsive to our requests throughout the tour.

Don't miss this gem of a retreat if you want an elegant relaxing time with someone special!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Topgun856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed here for a wedding that was at the Kunde Vineyards which was across the road. The room was large and extremely comfortable. The bed was just right for a good night's sleep. We had 2 pretty balconies and my only regret was that we couldn't spend more time here!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank EWZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Overall the hotel was very good. If your not from California you do need to adjust your expectations about how quickly to staff works especially in the restaurant. The food was excellent though the menu could use two more choices for entrées. The concierge, Eric made the trip. He is worth his weight in gold. If you plan to go, one should absolutely speak with him to pre-plan daily excursion and dinning. He is passionate about what he does and it shows.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Aside from the accommodations which are top notch the staff made the experience even better. The concierge, Eric, did everything from coordinating our driver for Napa and Sonoma and setting up our dinners each night to acting as the efficient in the renewal of vows that he helped to coordinate for me and my wife. We will be back!!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank bmbeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews