We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Small town, good pizza.”

Pizza Plus Jamestown Ca
Ranked #7 of 18 Restaurants in Jamestown
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sonora, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Small town, good pizza.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014 via mobile

Its a franchise you will find in many small California foothill towns, however unlike many franchises this location serves fresh and delicious pizzas.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rgojira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    12
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jamestown, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

Good family fun and pizza how can you go wrong. Personable and very nice service. Salad bar was clean and had fresh veggies>

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peggy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
171 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 373 helpful votes
“Good pizza, opens later than other businesses”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

It's not the best pizza we've ever had, but Pizza Plus certainly serves up good pizza in a clean and casual atmosphere. The prices are very reasonable, and given the limited options of places to eat in Jamestown, I would not hesitate getting pizza here again when we need a quick meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vetism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castro Valley, California
Level Contributor
367 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
“Decent Pizza in a Family Run Business”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had lunch here and the pizza was good. There is also a nice little salad bar. This is a family run business and they are very friendly. It is really a self-serve place. The restaurant is clean and comfortable. We would absolutely return here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wardgarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
255 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We were on a family vacation and stayed in Jamestown for one night. We weren't excited as this town did not have a lot of activity.

We ate at Pizza Plus and the pizza was delicious. My husband had the sausage calzone and was excellent. Great and fast service!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca_Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Plus Jamestown Ca also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Plus Jamestown Ca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing