We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveler rating
401
129
37
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
129
37
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelstaff was friendly and helpfulhighly recommend this propertyorange county airportbreakfast staffwould definitely stay here againbusiness tripeasy accessbathroom doorexcellent stayconference roomrooms were very cleanfree shuttlechecking inbusiness districtbusiness park
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 603 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Hilton Garden Inn and could not be happier with our stay! From front desk to servers, all the staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful. The hotel is well decorated, modern but warm, and the furnishings seemed new and of good sturdy quality. The hotel lobby is open airy and light with plenty of seating and a table with fresh lemon water. Our room was large clean and also nicely furnished. The kitchenette was a nice extra touch with a Keurig coffee machine, counter sink, microwave and mini fridge. We chose this hotel for the their heated pool, since our kids were looking forward to swimming in January. The pool is small but heated to a really nice warm temperature for all year swimming. The kids loved it, so we were all happy. They offer long weekend breakfast until 11:00 and it was fantastic! A chef prepares made to order omelets, pancakes, waffles and french toast, in addition to a nice variety of other buffet selections. Everything was delicious! Although we booked breakfast with our room, all kids eat for free. The free wifi was reliable everywhere. Parking cost is $12. We were overall very happy with our stay and can warmly recommend this hotel as good value for money for a nice comfortable friendly stay.

Room Tip: The pool and fitness room are on the 2nd floor, so ask for a room on that floor for easy and quick access.
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rkung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronnie D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2016

Dear rkung,
That was a very well thought out comment about our hotel and we are so glad that you had a wonderful stay as with your family.
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Sincerely,
R Dalgado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2016

I booked a block of rooms for our wedding guests at a fantastic rate. The sales staff was so attentive and kept in touch with me throughout the process. My guests all commented on what a hotel it was.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronnie D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2016

Dear Scott G,
Thank you for your very positive comments. Our sales team will be very excited to see their team named.
Sincerely,
R Dalgado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile

Great Hotel and Hospitality.
Chris at the front desk and the staff have the best unparalleled hospitality and attitude!
The food is excellent, fresh and hot.
This hotel is always clean and inviting as well as in an easy accessible location.

Thank You!!

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
Thank bfischertsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronnie D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2016

Dear bfischertsc,
Thank you for mentioning our team member Chris and for enjoying the wonderful food and beverage experience you had.
Sincerely,
R Dalgado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile

Chris at the front desk is simply amazing. He made sure we got food right before they stopped serving. The bartender was great too!! Awesome attitudes all around!!!! The rooms are very clean and the entire hotel is well kept. Highly recommend staying here

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
Thank joesiano24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronnie D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2016

Dear joesiano24,
Thank you for praising Chris and his services. We do appreciate your top notch review and hope to see you again at our hotel.
Sincerely,
R Dalgado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016

We held our regional meeting at this hotel and it was by far the best experience I have ever had. The staff bent over backwards to accommodate our rather large group with whatever last minute changes we threw at them. The rooms were fantastic and the hotel as a whole was beautiful. Thank you for all your help.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ericka L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronnie D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2016

Dear Ericka L,
Thank you so much for praising our staff and hotel. we are ecstatic that your group and you had a wonderful experience.
We look forward to servicing your future travel needs.
Sincerely,
R Dalgado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews