We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Robin is da bomb!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #109 of 658 Restaurants in Irvine
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Lake Forest, California
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Red Robin is da bomb!”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Red Robin is da bomb!

We've been to many and the food doesnt disapoint.

I get the red royal burger and my wife the bacon guacamole burger. The needless fries are a delight.

This particular Red Robin waspoppin' on a Friday night. I scored 4 stars because the service was EXTREMELY slow. Otherwise, everthing else was good.

Go to a Red Robin Gourmet Burgers near you!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OCTraveler23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    20
    9
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Yuk”
Reviewed September 6, 2012 via mobile

I have eaten here twice and both times the taste and quality of the food is terrible. In n out is one thousand times better! Skip this place and eat elsewhere, you will be glad you did.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank timhoeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fountain Valley
1 review
“Yummy Hamburger and Fries”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We love the freckeled strawberry lemonaids. You can have neverending fries. The hamburgers are nice and juicy. We order drinks and french fries right away. They taste good with ranch dressing.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trabuco Canyon, California
Level 6 Contributor
777 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
“Way too many kids to hear”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Food is fine, service fine but it gives incentives to families so they come in droves. Wouldn't recommend it for a business lunch or an adult conversation.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anonymous855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, California
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed February 15, 2012

I like it,,, not bad,, better than average, but also a little high. so I only go to red robin when I have extra money,, I like the Teriaki Burger the most.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank V C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 
Irvine, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 
Irvine, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing