We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
18
8
4
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
8
4
2
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Location is good, easy to drive to the hotel, plenty of parking area. This is a new hotel, rooms are very clean, staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is satisfactory. Next time I go to Kırklareli, I will stay in this hotel

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cemo377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very contemporary and has all the modern amenities any international known hotel chains offer. The service is superb. Its restaurant is also very decent. We had breakfast and dinner. I rate this hotel as the best in Kirklareli. Great for business or any kind of stays. We experienced superb service by the front desk as well as other services like the bell, and restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sibelcay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

The rooms were spacious and clean and everything worked perfect with the exception of the Wi-Fi. For some reason the Wi-Fi would not stay connected more than a few seconds anywhere in the hotel. They didn't seem to know what to do to fix it. Other than that it was a perfectly acceptable stay. The location is a little far out of town so don't expect to be able to walk to anything. The breakfast was quite tasty except for some reason they had Nescafé instead of real Turkish coffee.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 551stevew551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

I was there on business seminar . Nice new hotel with young and helpful staff. The location is very convenient. The restaurant is very good with young and helpful staff. The event went very well. I think that is good chose for stay.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liuba G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews