We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fun place to stop by with family

It's very nice place to stop by with your family. Small but interestring museum. Me and my family... read more

Reviewed February 26, 2017
Triin K
Great museum for the afternoon

Estonians love their forest they made me love it too. The museum has a lot of nice things about it... read more

Reviewed June 2, 2017
ilabuf
,
Rome, Italy
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
  
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
7
5
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
5
8
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

Estonians love their forest they made me love it too. The museum has a lot of nice things about it, interesting facts, animals, food, timber... There is also a shop where you can buy all sort of stuff. I bought a "knife" to cut butter, made of a very nice perfumed wood. You should definitely go

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank ilabuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

This is a small but beautifully designed RMK - Estonian State Forest Service Museum. Using natural history specimens, contemporary and historical forestry equipment it tells the story of the areas forests. The Museum is well-designed and atmospheric. The staff are friendly and helpful and there is a small but well stocked shop

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank PetraHector1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017

It's very nice place to stop by with your family. Small but interestring museum. Me and my family visit this museum every summer.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Triin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sagadi Manor is beautiful, big park and well reastaured buildings. Even the weather was not good we enjoyed to walk around. There is hotel, restaurant, museum. The Manor has a lovely big pond - this would be a very nice Place for wedding or similar party!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Satu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile

The exhibition was interesting for kids, as we do not live in Europe the kids liked the insect and butterfly sections. Kids enjoyed the first floor butterfly puzzle in the kids corner.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Tarkmees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews