We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Night's Sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Reviewed June 1, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (410)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 410 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

I will continuing to stay at this for all my LA. Close to the airport, freeway and many stores. Southwest misplace my luggage and the front desk clerk was very understanding and helpful. Thanks a million, because I was ready to catch the next flight back to Chicago.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Thank you for the five star rating, we are pleased to know our hotel exceeded your expectations and look forward to your future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

The location of this place is amazing. There are many places to go eat and they're all walking distance. A few main freeways are near by, that's a plus. If you forgot to bring something during your travel don't worry there's a CVS across the street, very convenient. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. We will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nunezd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

We appreciate the five star review and are pleased to hear our location, room and staff all met your expectations; we cant wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

This was the perfect hotel. We wanted an inexpensive hotel near the airport because we had an early flight and it turned out to be a great location. I would recommend this hotel for anyone and I will stay at this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlieA4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Thank you for the five stars, we are happy to know our hotel met your needs and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

The motel was very well maintained and staff were friendly and breakfast was fresh, I gave 4 Stars instead of 5 because of the plane noise mainly because this motel is right under the path of planes which are landing in the LAX airport, the noise wasn't bad when we closed the doors but could be heard when there was a large plane landing

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samrat k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are happy to hear you had good service and our location fit your needs; we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inglewood
Value Inn Worldwide
#9 of 33 in Inglewood
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westside
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport

Address: 4238 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304-1618
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Inglewood
Price Range: $90 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Inglewood/Lax Hotel Inglewood
Super Eight Inglewood
Inglewood Super 8
Inglewood Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing