We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,692 results
Traveler rating
445
672
384
114
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
445
672
384
114
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking free breakfast bagels comfortable bed shuttle driver front desk staff would stay here again hot breakfast convenient location los angeles one night stay nice room an early flight century blvd short stay rental car scott
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,692 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Upper management decided not to honor their part of the contract that says we pay for a room, including shuttle service both ways to the airport.

"Brandon" on the front desk said we should call a Uber. No reimbursement for our expense. No backup plan when their one and only van is in the shop? "Brandon" needs some customer service skills.He was Unapologetic and argumentative.
Nearby Quality Inn Suites is a better choice , they have multiple backup vans available, and affordable suites!

Room tip: Good luck, we asked for top floor. We got lower level with zero Wi-Fi.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Toddoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

Nice hotel near the airport in Los Angeles. I wouldn't stay here if I were truly on vacation -- preferring something more resorty -- but for a quick business trip or, in my case, to retrieve my daughter from college, it was simply perfect. Clean. Fairly comfortable. Great staff. Generous complimentary breakfast. There is an extra charge for parking but that is typical of most hotels in the area.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank WineauxAlexandria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I was on transit from Indianapolis to Japan. As our flight leave early morning, so I travel a day earlier and book this hotel. It provide free airport shuttle which is very convenient. The room are clean and the free breakfast is good.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Sing13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

The sausage patties were not appropriately kept and made me sick. The bed was clean and comfortable. WiFi was not stable Parking an extra $15. No swimming pool nor hot tub . Too congested . Nice soaps, shower and lighting.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore22189279411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

The beds are fantastic and the airport view was cool as you could see airplanes taking off and landing! The only downfall that this hotel had was the smell of illegal drugs on the 9th floor in the hallway. Other then that, everything was nice! The free airport shuttle helped a lot and the fact that a breakfast was included for the price has a nice touch. The convenience from the airport was nice too it only took 10 minutes to get from LAX to the hotel!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelergirl96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews