We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveler rating
433
641
371
110
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
641
371
110
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree parkingfree breakfastbagelscomfortable bedbusiness centerthe shuttle driverother hotelshot breakfastan overnight stayan early flightconvenient locationone night staylos angelescar rentalcentury blvdscott
Filter
Updating list...
1,181 - 1,186 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Staff excellent. Just stayed one night. No time for breakfast. It was comfortable.Thank you, Kevin Jong and the lady behind the desk at my check-in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Marion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I stayed with my extended family for a weekend tour of LA. We had two rooms, both of which were very clean. The hotel staff, from security to check-in, were top notch and very helpful. We checked our bags with them for about eight hours after we checked out and they were great about it. The hot breakfast was good enough and varied each day and was essentially a protein or two and an offering of several carbs with coffee, milk, and juice.

The complimentary shuttle from the airport was simple--you call when you have your bags--and quick, with our driver arriving about fifteen minutes after we called. There's a stop for the Starline Tour Orange Route about 8-10 minutes away, along with many dining options within about the same walking distance. There's a decent pizza joint in the hotel guide that delivered quick, if plain, pies.

The parking lot was quite small but we always found a spot. Access to the 405 is immediately off the property but we had no trouble with noise from the road or the airport. Two gas stations within three blocks. You may feel unsafe walking around after hours at this location but we had no trouble except for some fairly aggressive panhandlers a few blocks north on Century.

Room Tip: No trouble with outside sound on either side of the builiding
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachelandDonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

My room had plumbing issues - toilet backed up - slow drain in shower.
Shuttle service to airport was good. Seemed a little pricey for the quality of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Zobrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport Lax, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews