We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$100
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
$90
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$143
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveler rating
414
511
169
45
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
511
169
45
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportshuttle serviceunderground parkingrooms are spaciousfree breakfastfree shuttlewafflescar rentalmexican restaurantlong flightcentury blvdclean hotelliquor storethe breakfast areapanda expressshort stayevery hour
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Typical Best Western, about 10min or so drive from LAX. Just call from one of the free phones and follow their directions for the free shuttle (awesome driver!). We stayed here twice, the day we landed and the day we flew out. Both times we arrived very early (around 10am), there was no trouble checking in and our room was already ready. Unfortunately we arrived on thanksgiving so was a little bit disappointing that staff couldn't tell us anywhere close by that was open to eat, not even Mc Donald's. We tried our luck with McD's, though the walk is under a very circumspect overpass and the hotel is across the road from a alcohol and a adult movie shop. Try to go during the daytime if you do venture, just a 5min walk but I wouldn't want to be there when it's dark. Ordered room service for lunch the second time we stayed. Be careful, the room service menu was completely different when we rung up (BW doesn't run the service, you call an outside number) but the food we got was great. Also used GrubHub for dinner, a lot better as you can read reviews about the places before! Surprisingly not that noisy considering how close to LAX. Great free breakfast, small but tasty and it does the job. Was within walking distance to our rental campervan company and the shuttle back to LAX left on time and got us there quickly. Would stay here again for a transfer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cenwynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Overall very good value. Rooms very nice and comfortable. Free breakfast ok although very small brekfast area. Had problem with shuttle service, after calling from airport took over an hour to get picked up, waiting in the cold for over an hour resulted in getting a nasty cold.
Complaining to the frontdesk upon arrival, resulted immediately in receiving a credit on the room rate without having to ask for it. Didn't make up for the cold but they certainly tried to make up for the issue. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BVITortola_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Suites hotel with decent rooms, even though they are a bit retro?
Lots of pink and strange gold in the elevator.
This is not the nicest area, on a busy commercial/industrial street.
Shuttle to/from LAX, this was our reason for choosing.
It is clean, breakfast choices are not the best, even though they are included.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This hotel was ok for an overnight stay close to the airport. You must call the hotel from the baggage claim area (there is a free phone) so the shuttle picks you up.
They offer a free simple breakfast and coffee and tea all day long.
The room was big and comfortable, The average American chain hotel room. The soap was of the cheap kind.
No noise though close to the airport. Nothing to do around the hotel.
There is nothing fancy about this hotel. The facade, the lobby and the rooms need some work.
It is still OK, and I liked it better than the Hilton which is supposedly more fancy.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria123T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

I love the spacious room and amenities. It has a TV, microwave, refrigerator, love seat, desk and a chair. The best part is the free wireless Internet and the shuttle to and from the airport. I stayed here last night before getting on my long flight to Asia. I am very happy with this hotel and I congratulate the hotel owner for thinking through what is necessary. I usually stay at Marriotts but this hotel was recommended by a friend and I am pleasantly surprised. The walls are thin and you can here noise if someone is walking upstairs, but who cares about hat when everything else was wonderful. I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask rooms away from neighbors if you want a quiet room.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stargazer111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews