We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Near to Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Reviewed July 4, 2014

I stay one night because Hotel is near to airport as my fight is early next morning and has shuttle service 24 hours. Hotel interior & exterior is ok and price range is reasonable . Advantage in rooms are microwave and coffee maker and hotel location is near to grocery store and dinning restaurant. I recommend as it is near to airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Bhavin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (395)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Airport Plaza Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

208 - 214 of 395 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2014

I was happy to find a nice hotel in this location that had great rooms with light breakfast. Free Parking is available on site. The King room that I had was spacious and had a table and chairs for doing any work. The bed was very comfortable and I appreciated the cleanliness. Though I was only there for one night, it was a great accommodation. My only difficulty was with check-in when my confirmed reservation and third party credit card could not be accepted unless the other person was present.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank judithh388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

This is a nice motel in an odd setting. Polite and friendly staff, good price, convenient to LAX and reasonably convenient to UCLA. You can find motels closer to UCLA for much higher prices. We will likely return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I stayed here with my family on June 14 2014, when we arrived the lady in the front desk ANA was so rude to us, I work at a Best Western and i would never treat a guest the way this lady treat it us so unprofessional she had that vest that said I CARE well she didn't care or event bother with us I feel that i was treated like this by her for the reason that i am an employee for best western. The hot breakfast they advertise on the web is not true my kids and i went for breakfast and they didn't have anything hot only coffee I called the front desk and of-course ANA answer she said that she didn't know what they serve for BF. In my room I found next to my bed a dirty underwear I called ANA and she said to throw it in the trash REALLY!!!!!!! All bad I don't recommend this place!! This lady should get fired or put somewhere where she doesn't have to deal with people like cleaning restrooms for McDonald's...!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Noemi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, Inglewood, CA from June 11-16, 2014. I love the easy access to various restaurants, shops, grocery store and metro bus to and from Hollywood Blvd! My family and I were able to walk anywhere in the area until our personal transportation came for us. . .but the manager/staff member was rude to our driver as he dropped us off in the area with the sign that read "No Parking Anytime". . . Wow! He was just dropping us off for a second!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Bobbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Nice stay. Nice gentleman offered shuttles to car rental and airport. The shuttles were prompt and pleasant. The breakfast was good, fresh fruit, hot waffles, toast, eggs, great coffee. We would be happy to stay here again, and the people who worked here really made the stay. I can't say it would have been as nice if it would have not have such a good staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

It's a cute little hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast has a good variety, the beds are super comfy and the amenities, little fridge, microwave and coffee pot are a great help. Only complaint is parking is weird and fills up quickly so you have to park on the street.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank EVRYTHNGZEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inglewood
Best Western Airpark Hotel
#5 of 33 in Inglewood
499 reviews
Westside
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
LAX Area
Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles-LAX Airport
Westside
Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Plaza Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Plaza Inn

Address: 1730 Centinela Ave, Inglewood, CA 90302-1027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Price Range: $121 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Plaza Hotel Inglewood
Best Western Inglewood
Inglewood Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing