We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX
Nearby Hotels
$170
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
$95
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$99
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
48
142
119
59
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
142
119
59
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanda expresstwo room suitefree shuttletwo queen bedsincluded breakfasthot breakfastyogurtroom was clean and comfortablewould stay againfridge and microwavelate checklos angelescar rentalhotel shuttleflightproximitylanding
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 423 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2013

I booked online to stay here during a business seminar at another hotel. My error was not to check the distance between the two hotels. Instead, I relied on the map shown on the booking website. We were about two miles from the hotel where the seminar was and we were advised that walking back and forth was not safe. The Comfort Inn airport shuttle graciously accommodated us, taking us to the other hotel and picking us up on their airport runs. We were very appreciative. The rooms were clean and quite adequate and the hot breakfast was appreciated. I would not stay here again because of the location, not the hotel. We went walking early one morning just to stretch our legs and hadn't gone far before we realized we should head back. It didn't feel safe.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

My family strayed hear on our visit to LA three time during out trip. The first time was the night we arrived at LAX on the 10/10/13. We were welcomed and treated great. after visiting friends In Sacramento we decided to stray again hear and again the night before flying back to Texas. We had a room on the fourth floor for only 10 dollars more and it was very quite. The room was very comfortable.The WiFi was not to good but acceptable. The breakfast was good for hotel food. over all we plane to make this our LA hotel the next time we visit Also this hotel in very close to most attractions and next to the 405. three miles down the road is a good shopping center with many restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Comfort has nice rooms and a great breakfast. The location is bad even though there is a 7-11 next door and a pizza shop, the area has vagrants and undesirable people lurking about and don't walk to the McDonalds near by.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerardus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stayed here overnight to catch and early flight out of LAX. Check-in was easy and took less than 5 minutes since I had already paid for the room on-line

They have a very convenient 24hr shuttle service, the rooms are spacious and clean with microwave, free wi-fi and HBO

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Starfoxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Well, it doesn't matter much how deep your research is and wherever you are travelling, reviews are in the main subjective.
However, the Comfort Inn and Suites is ok.
Positives:
Checkin was smooth and attentive.
The room was as described King non smoking.
The linen was spotless and
The room facilities were adequate
Negatives:
The airport shuttle was not evident for transportation to the hotel.
Whilst close to the airport, there is nothing else around apart for several fast food outlets and restaurants.

Overall, the price was commensurate to the facilities offered.

If I could, I'd rate this a 2.5 star.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
Thank G M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews