We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Inglewood
Certificate of Excellence
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2012 via mobile

My visit in this hotel was on 17 may 2012 and i stayed for 6 nights! It was fantatic, good rooms,very cleans, good service and good location, this hotel is in the middle of eveything, near to santa monica, near universal studios, near the airport!
Very good value for money!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank llosada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    111
    33
    8
    1
See reviews for
78
142
45
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2012

I travel alot and my stay at this hotel was great. The staff was very professional. The hotel has just undergone major renovations and they did a wonderful job. The rooms were very clean, nice pillow top mattresses, fridge and microwave in the room. I would recommend this to anyone who was visiting or even if you are like me and live locally and sometimes like to get a room just for the heck of it.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2012

I stayed at this motel recently. Was a little surprised when I first saw it. Heard about it from a friend. After entering my room, I could not believe how nice it was. For the same price that I paid to surrounding motels in the area, I thought I was in a 4star hotel! Everything was clean. No dirty floors or walls or beds. The tv is a 32" lcd that had many cable channels. The place is quiet and located near Hollywood Park Casino. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff was friendly and took care of all of my needs.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2012

Very well localized. The prices reasonableand the staff is simply wonderful. Overall i had a great time. Would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pablo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

The management was more than accomodating to my every need during my entire stay. Very good, honest, trustworthy people that I would recommend to anyone. Located conveniently right off the 105 it's very easy to get to. The place itsself is brand new, the beds are very comfortable, rooms are kept clean and neat. Don't overpay somewhere else. Bring your business to the good, honest folks at Crystal Inn Suites & Spas.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JH42585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
87 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2012

This motel is very good value for the location - theres nothing much in the immediate neighborhood, but there is very easy access to the freeway and LAX airport.
Room was large, clean and quiet with good TV. I saw the outside pool and that looked ok - I guess the spa must come with some room somewhere. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EricHalfaBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

I have been a regular customer for years. I have never had any problems during my stays here. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable and the area is quiet. The staff is very friendly, courteous and are always willing to help. I find the prices very reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone looking for accommodations in this area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inglewood
1.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Hotel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Inglewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Cockatoo Near LAX Airport
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airpark Hotel
BEST WESTERN Airpark Hotel
#5 of 32 in Inglewood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western PLUS Gardena Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX

Property: Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX
Address: 11163 S Prairie Ave, Inglewood, CA 90303-2611
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Inglewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located conveniently off the Interstate 105 California Freeway near Los Angeles International Airport, Crystal Inn Suites & Spas Lax is a newly built property that offers comfortable accommodations to traveling professional, vacationers or anyone needing lodging for a day, a week or more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing