We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aveage cheap room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
American Inn and Suites Inglewood
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Reviewed July 25, 2012

As usual you get what you pay for. The room isn't the best looking, but everything was clean. Clean towels, clean sheets and a totally OK bathroom is good for this price. Cons were a rather bad wifi connection (but it was at least free...) and an old TV. The room was supposed to have cable, but I was unable to change the channel (it was stuck on a what I only can assume is payTV. Soooo...I guess thats not a good thing if you're on a family vacation)

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Jay Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for American Inn and Suites Inglewood
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 27 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2011

I thought that this place is alright. The only thing I liked about it was that it had a HDTV which I like to use when I have my ps3 with me. The manager actually charged me everytime I went to get ice, and charged me 50 cents to have two room keys. I mean doesn't hotels give you two keys to begin with.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jman19866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

This place is really not worth a stay. The service is extremely bad and the internet didn't work + the owner called our phone two times during the night, first because he thought we had invited guests to the room, which we didn't and then he called again around 2.30 AM to ask if there was a fight going on in our room, but that fight was in the room next to us.
Really: Don't go there !!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fatterhojben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank jean paul a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
Thank angii65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaurizioM1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Inglewood hotels
0.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites -  LAX / El Segundo
2.1 mi away
Geneva Motel
Geneva Motel
#11 of 33 in Inglewood
39 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#16 of 33 in Inglewood
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX
0.8 mi away
Hollywood Inn Express LAX
Hollywood Inn Express LAX
#18 of 33 in Inglewood
170 reviews
1.2 mi away
Value Inn Worldwide
Value Inn Worldwide
#9 of 33 in Inglewood
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to American Inn and Suites Inglewood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about American Inn and Suites Inglewood

Address: 11025 S Prairie Ave, Inglewood, CA 90303-2191
Location: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Price Range: $93 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — American Inn and Suites Inglewood 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your American Inn and Suites Inglewood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing