We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will stay again and again at Fantasy Springs Casino and Spa!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Certificate of Excellence
Big Bear City, California
2 reviews
“Will stay again and again at Fantasy Springs Casino and Spa!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Always enjoy my stay at Fantasy Springs Casino and spa. rooms are very nice, staff very friendly overall experience I rate very high. Slots could pay better, but where are they any good on pay outs!
Food is excellent at most eating areas. Can't go wrong staying here. No negative areas that I know of.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are good, some people like pool side better. I try to get by elevator since I am t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank diannec584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

766 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    456
    174
    57
    38
    41
See reviews for
136
297
70
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (235)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palmdale, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

By far the best place to stay, gamble, eat! Want a little exercise? Take a swim, work out in the fitness room, take a long walk in their manucured grounds or go bowling or golfing! Best slot machines and table games! Food is fabulous, great staff and the best Casino Hosts! What can I say, but come on down, get lucky, have fun and relax!

Room Tip: All rooms are great! Check out their fabulous suites, awesome for family traveling!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LIDIAF576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Loved everything here! The rooms were large and comfortable, the staff were all wonderfully friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and pretty, parking was convenient. Dined at the Bistro and Pom. Both had delicious, fresh food and the wait staff were great. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PrescottKaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blythe, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

This resort & casino has a friendly atmosphere, amazing ammenities, fabulous food and great gaming! That says it all .. short and sweet. I have been coming to this resort & casino for about five years. It has recently finished renovations of the casino area. It is quite nice but the carpet would not have been my choice, but it is OK. All in all I have always enjoyed my stays at Fantasy Springs.

Room Tip: Make reservations early so you can get your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grams257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hills, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

I felt safe and the grounds are kept clean and great rooms although the beds could be a little larger! We Went to Match Box 29 and they blew the roof off! Very fun and organized!
The staff was great and the rooms were kept very tidy! I would stay again, but would prefer queen size beds to full size!

Room Tip: The room we had had 2 beds. They were a full size not queen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderale
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

The most impressive part of this hotel is the staff. They are so accomodating and friendly! Everyone from the front desk, housecleaning, valet, pool attendants, servers were always so nice and had a smile on their face. The food at both Bistro, POM (my son loved the mango smoothie) and Joy are outstanding! Love that the hotel entrance is seperate from the casino - great when traveling with kids. Caught Matchbox 20 while we there as well - icing on the cake! HIghly recommend!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FLLRenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet, California
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

Fantasy Springs is one of the best casinos in the area.
..we love that the check in desk is convenient to the elevators
when you arrive.. which means you don't have to walk through
the casino. We love that feature. The rooms are always clean.
It's our favorite..

Room Tip: We love every room we've had so far but prefer the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BarbaraD361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indio
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel
2.0 mi away
Royal Plaza Inn
Royal Plaza Inn
#10 of 16 in Indio
3.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 mi away
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
#6 of 8 in Rancho Mirage
4.0 of 5 bubbles 553 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Indio
Days Inn Indio
#5 of 16 in Indio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton La Quinta Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasy Springs Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Property: Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Address: 84245 Indio Springs Dr, Indio, CA 92203-3405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Indio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fantasy Springs Resort Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beautiful Palm Springs area, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino offers all you need for a fun-filled getaway or complete destination vacation. Whether your fantasy includes luxurious hotel rooms, exciting Vegas-style gambling options, fabulous dining, world-class entertainment, golf or poolside lounging, you’ll find it all here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Fantasy Springs Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy Springs Hotel Indio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing