We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Date Tree Hotel(Indio)(Great Value!)
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Indio(Indio)(Great Value!)
$59
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Center Motel(Indio)(Great Value!)
$70
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shadow Hills RV Resort(Indio)(Great Value!)
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Indio)
$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveler rating
493
191
61
39
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
191
61
39
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsslot machinespom restaurantbowling alleyplayers cardpizza kitchenasian restaurantagua calienteparking garagetable gamesrooms are nicelos angelesnon smokingpool areacoachella valleygolf coursethe palm springs areavalet
Filter
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 830 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

1. My husband and I have stayed twice at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. We have been very pleased with our rooms. The rooms have been very clean and comfortable.

2. The pool and spa area are great.

3. We have eaten at the Buffet and the POM. The meals have been good.

4. The Casino has a large selection of machines and they also have Bingo.

5. Overall, it is a very nice Resort and Casino.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I enjoyed the Rockyard venue but the rooms are small for the price. They do not offer free wifi, and the worse part was as soon as you even get near the casino, you wish you could take out your lungs and scrape out the tar from the thick cigarette smoke. Its like wearing a damp used ashtray on your face. Horrible. I felt bad for the staff that has to work down there.
Even the smokers in our group thought it stunk.

Room Tip: any room away from the casino. even the smokers in our group thought it stunk.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tammessa222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fantasyspringscasino, Public Relations Manager at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I did want to let you know that we are in the midst of a remodel, part of which is the installation of a brand new state-of-the-art air filtration system. The new system will be in place in about a month and we have plans to continue to improve air-quality on the casino floor moving forward after that. We understand the conditions are a bit smoky, but wanted to let you know we are making changes and soon we will all be able to breathe a lot easier.

Regards,

FSRC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The rooms are big super clean and the beds are real comfortable, the food at the Buffet was great and the Casino has a lot of machines to choose from, also the pool area is great, I can't wait for my next visit in a couple of weeks

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ARMANDO N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012 via mobile

We stayed only 1 night the room was clean and comfortable, the gaming was fun. The only bad was the waiter in the Pom restaurant, he treated us like we were beneath him and would not give us his attention. He asked if we wanted desert and before we could answer with a yes he left us without getting an answer very rude. The manager did give us free desert though.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JELewis53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

To sum up my experience I would recommend Fantasy to all my family & friends & I can't wait for my next stay! The gaming, food service and pool area were great and relaxing! I've been to other casinos & I would revisit Fantasy again!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BCard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews