We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Concert Special”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Certificate of Excellence
Anaheim Hills
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Concert Special”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We booked a room for the Hall and Oats concert using the "Concert Hotel Special" and were very pleased. The $399.00 package included the room, two GREAT concert seats, a $50.00 restaurant credit, $20.00 slot play and some discount drink coupons. Food and service in the Bistro restaurant was very good. My only criticism is that we were given a 5:00pm dinner reservation even though we booked two months in advance. I called to get a latter dinner reservation but was told by the staff that no other diner reservation times were available.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rgrand207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    471
    180
    58
    40
    42
See reviews for
145
305
71
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (245)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indio, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I went bowling for the first time with a couple of friends. it was so much fun since noone knew how to play. the pizza wasn't that good next time we go we would prefer either to bring snacks or buy something else. the service at the bar/store is a 3 out 5 because everytime i went they weren't there always in kitchen dont know if they were low staff or what. the shoes were riped alot i wonder how bad they need to be for them to be replace. i would rather buy my own. stinky shoes. other than that it was great will be going again but for laser bowling this time.

Room Tip: this isn't for hotel review only for the fantasy lanes bowling
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cawa76025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Have been here about 5 times...wanted to write about Fantasy Springs buffet...the food is great...the layout is so nice...and the service help are really nice...hope everyone leaves a nice tip...unlike some casinos, that feel they should put out large trays of food...each food station had a nice amount...and if it ran out ...the service people were happy to bring out more fresh items...they have a soft ice cream machine...nice choice of soups...great cuts of meat...wonderful little cakes...neat orderly section of salads...the kitchen staff is right on top of everything, keeping it all neat and clean...we come for the bingo and the slots...but we never miss eating at the buffet.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarineT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
2 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2012

My experience at the Fantasy Resort was so awesome!!! My husband and I celebrated our 21 anniversary there and it was so relaxing and I recommend anyone to go and enjoy yourself !!! We had a view from our room of the pool and room was clean.. We enjoyed the pool and spa.. The restaurants were very reasonable and the food taste so good..

Room Tip: I was on the 10 floor and it was quite and relaxing
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeannie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We usually have a great time staying at Fantasy Springs, things were okay this time, rooms are always nice and clean and the resort itself is nice. Not many choices for late dining, would like more. Just had a small issue with check in and with front desk staff, but it was minor. I would still recommend. The valet's are amazing!! I know they are a small part, but they are great.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerburg, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2012

I like casinos and I like to play the slots. The first place to check out is the Players Club where you sign up to get a players card. They had a special $60.00 free slot play so, naturally I was excited .... free money is how I look at it. It was a nice place to visit. The staff was friendly, as were the dealers and the restaurant staff. We were even greeted by the Player Development Manager, Keri Downs who welcomed us to the casino.

We had a great time and even visited the place twice during our stay in Indio.

Room Tip: Get a players card for playing in the casino.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ScenicWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2012

The hotel was nice, front desk staff were just ok. Valet gentlemen were great, friendly, and helpful. Rooms were nice but very small. Beds were very small and uncomfortable, I stayed in a double bed room. If you are looking to share a room with more than 2 people, this is not the hotel you want to stay at. The POM resturant was great, great prices and great food.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hflores10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indio
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio
13.9 mi away
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
#6 of 8 in Rancho Mirage
583 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Indio
Days Inn Indio
#5 of 16 in Indio
117 reviews
2.0 mi away
Royal Plaza Inn
Royal Plaza Inn
#10 of 16 in Indio
149 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Indio
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasy Springs Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Property: Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Address: 84245 Indio Springs Dr, Indio, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92203-3405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Indio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fantasy Springs Resort Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beautiful Palm Springs area, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino offers all you need for a fun-filled getaway or complete destination vacation. Whether your fantasy includes luxurious hotel rooms, exciting Vegas-style gambling options, fabulous dining, world-class entertainment, golf or poolside lounging, you’ll find it all here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Fantasy Springs Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy Springs Hotel Indio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing