We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and healthy burgers”
Review of In N Out Burger

In N Out Burger
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Takeout
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Cerritos, Ca
Level Contributor
124 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Delicious and healthy burgers”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Even Anthony Bourdain said on his Layover show that when he came to LA he had to have an in N out burger. For health conscious individuals who shun burgers, this is still the burger they will eat. I get extra lettuce and tomatoes with my burger.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank LizC2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    74
    24
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria
Level Contributor
56 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Since 1986 I have been going to In N Out....”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

It is by far the best burger you can get.I have evolved from just the double double to now the double double animal style with chopped chilis..!!!....YUM..!!..Every time I am in California I make sure I get there at least a half dozen times and when I drive down I bring a cooler and bring a few home with me...

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank broadstreetbully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Burger”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Best burger joint ever! Very reasonable price! Check it out so you'll see what's the fuss is all about.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bbd21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Burger”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Our visit earlier this evening was lovely the food was freshly cooked and wasnt at all greasy.
Staff were extremely helpful, definitely go back as our 1st ever experience to an In N Out burger was great and just 12dollars 4 a meal 4 two!! Wow, cheap as chips as we say back in the UK
(Double burger, fries and refillable drinks).

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Londoner-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great as usual”
Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

I ordered a double double animal style it was juicy and really nice. It is amazing value for money. In total we orders 3 double double and large fries and 3 large drinks for $17 I have been to in n out twice now and it has been 5 stars every time

Helpful?
Thank Oll B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In N Out Burger also viewed

Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 

Been to In N Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing