We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SO BEAUTIFUL” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Orange County Coast

Orange County Coast
Book In Advance
More Info
$44.50*
and up
Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“SO BEAUTIFUL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

Such a beautiful coastline. Watching the sunset was just magnificent. Also being able to rent bikes every where and ride along the coast is the cherry on top!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kellie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    44
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coloma, Michigan
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautiful beaches easy access”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Love the beaches in Orange County and in San Diego. Met nice people. Enjoyed seeing the families who make a day of it - bringing grills etc.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mickjags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love this drive, makes me so glad to live in Southern California!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

I love driving from my place in North HB, hitting PCH at Warner and taking it down to my wife's house in Corona Del Mar off of Bayside! Such a gorgeous drive, almost always great weather and besides a few creepy old tourists it is a great place to kick it and drive down the coast. Such amazing views and great for the whole family! <3

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Crymsin_Blessing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Patches of Gorgeous Coastline...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

We don't have a lot but I really like the area just passing Crystal Cove and heading into Laguna Beach...absolutely gorgeous coastline!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SBybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Level Contributor
447 reviews
62 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“"Beautiful So Cal Beaches .Huntington Beach the Best"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Although we have many beautiful beaches along the So Cal coast, as a Huntington Beach resident we think ours is the best. Wide sand beach, ample parking (City lot $15) of course due to its popularity can be crowded in summer months especially on weekends. Over 200 fire rings on the sand to enjoy hot dog and Smores parties. Several eateries available on the beach, some open year around. Bicycle, umbrella and other rental activity items avalable. A wide paved bike/ walking path that stretches from Seal Beach to the north to Newport Beach to the south.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange County Coast also viewed

Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Huntington Beach, Orange County
Newport Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Orange County Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing