We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“The best hands down!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Orange County Coast

Orange County Coast
Book In Advance
$30.89*
and up
Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Laguna Niguel, California
Level Contributor
270 reviews
89 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“The best hands down!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

I've been around and think coastal California is every bit as beautiful as the Cote Azure. But, I'm sure the French would not agree with me! Oh well, they can keep Cannes and we'll keep our lovely and friendly coastal communities.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank married&inlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    44
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Ana, California
Level Contributor
297 reviews
100 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Always fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

cooler there and clean always some place interesting to go whether Balboa, Newport, or Huntington, Dana Poit, or Seal lots of resturants to choose from!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerritos, Ca
Level Contributor
124 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful coastline all around”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

One must always have sunscreen, and yet the OC coastline is clean and beautiful with lots of things to do and great restaurants around the area. This is California and we are surrounded by great shorelines so we should enjoy our blessings.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank LizC2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orange county, california
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

Everything you could possibly ask for: ocean, beaches, walking/biking trails, bird sanctuaries, great views, exquisite chow, boating & whale watching, even world-calss shopping, etc, etc, without the hassles of LA. If you don't find nirvana here, you probably won't find it anywhere.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bernardoOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine ca
Level Contributor
111 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

Thisbeach. We is such a beautiful coastline. Corona del Mar has an incredible beach. We have been going since I was a kid and it's still wonderful.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Erica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange County Coast also viewed

Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Laguna Beach, Orange County
Newport Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Orange County Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing