We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Owner thinks of everything!”
other travelers have booked this property
Master with King
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master with King
Master Bath, Twin Showers and Basins Dolphin Room with 55' 4K TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Master with King
Master Bath, Twin Showers and Basins
Dolphin Room with 55' 4K TV.
Marble Bath with Jacuzzi Skylight
See Video tour, Google:
'Dolphin House Huntington Beach'
Full over Full Bunk Bed mad from Brazilian Pine
Pool Table
See Video tour, Google:
'Dolphin House Huntington Beach'
Full Kitchen
8 Foot Teak Picnic Table
Side Patio
Wine Cellar
Full Kitchen
Side Patio
Air Hockey
Front Patio
Outdoor Porcelain Shower
Gas Fire Place
3 Hole Putting Green
2nd Bedroom has a Queen
Google Huntington Beach Dolphin House for video tour
Google Huntington Beach Dolphin House for video tour
Beach Gear
Google Huntington Beach Dolphin House for video tour
Iron and Board and Hair Dryers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Huntington Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy A
1 review
“Owner thinks of everything!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The home had everything we needed - any kitchen utensil, surprise cooking items we did not have to run out for, plush bath towels, the softest bed linens ever! The home was so clean with much natural light. I so enjoyed the spa tub after a day of biking at the nearby beach. Also the outdoor shower came in handy. So many good restaurants and shopping in the area. He had bikes, air hockey, outdoor heat lamp for the evenings, the 3 patios were great for so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
You are most welcome and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisa K
1 review
“Fantastic home in Huntington Beach !”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The home was fantastic! Close to the ocean and a well supplied kitchen (I like to cook my meals). Separate living areas for the kids and adults. Plenty of room to move around. Lots of amenities for entertainment - bikes, air hockey table, miniature golf, nice large TV. I recommend this home and hope to stay there again.

A big thank you to our wonderful host – James!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
Thanks Elisa, a real pleasure to host you, take care and see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhrusree
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
“Great location and beautiful home for a large group!”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a beautiful spacious and highly functional home that provides all the little touches (Wifi, Smart TVs, Kitchen, Gameroom, BBQ, Putting Green!) that would serve a group well on vacation. I live locally and thought it was so clean that I plan on hiring the same cleaning service for my personal home. James is highly responsive and a genuinely nice guy. I highly recommend renting this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2017
Thanks Dru, so happy you stayed with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary W
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“The Best!! Cozy and Classy Beach decor with many fun things to do close by.”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cozy and classy beach decor. The master bath and bedroom are incredible. The bed is one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and I have the same $800 bathroom faucet fixtures in my house. The property and house were extremely clean ( and I am a clean fanatic). In the garage we found bikes and all the beach gear we could ever need. Towels, beach chairs, wet suits, boogie boards, surf board, and coolers. No need to pack and bring beach things.James was a delightful host and willing to do anything to make our stay the absolute best. We will definitely be back!!!!! Thank you James.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Mary, we were so happy to host your gang and delighted that you had such a good time at the Dolphin House. You are welcome back anytime!
Best Regards,
James Mushen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Beautiful, Fun HB Beachhouse”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The property is clean, well put together and accessible. We loved being just down the street from the beach, close to a shopping center and not too far from the freeway to visit other cities on our family vacation! There was plenty of space and everything you could need- fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, bikes and games for entertainment, as well as roku boxes for evening relaxing. There is a precious putting green in the back and a barbecue plus big table for enjoying the beautiful weather. We will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you Christine for the kind words, so happy it was a great stay. Please visit the "Dolphin House Huntington Beach" again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing