We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome coffee”

Peet's Coffee & Tea
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Danish
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 13, 2016

I loved all the Peets I visited well over the other coffee shops!
Clean, family friendly! Great coffee selection'
Friendly staff!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Katheryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2016

Great drinks!! They also have almond milk which is so nice because lame Starbucks doesn't. My husband prefers their coffee over Starbucks any day.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank livingstrong21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

I was traveling in Huntington Beach this week and decided to go for a Peet's Coffee & Tea as an alternative to my regular stop! It was awesome, love it!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank P51rayf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2016

I've gone into Peet's a few times but only to find that they're out of gift cards. I understand Christmas but come on Peet's, who does the purchasing. One should never be out of Gift cards.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank BkynJr312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

We do not live in the USA and therefore never heard of Peet's coffee. Our LA bases friend gave us a Peet's gift card which triggered a visit.
We visited Peet's in Huntington Beach. My first impression was good, spacious store, plenty of choice for a spoilt coffee snob. Upon asking which brew to take the customer service guy explained the different blends to me. These guys know their coffee beans and roasting process.
Eventually we ordered a latte and white caramel mocha.
After one sip my wife and I looked at each other and said simultaneously this is the best coffee we had in LA so far!
Peet's coffee ticks al the boxes for coffee snobs, good service, knowledgable staff, good presentation and reasonably priced. We also tried a honey bran muffin and slice of banana bread.
Peet's is worth driving the distance for.
From a Melbourne Australia based coffee drinker.

Thank Ing0S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peet's Coffee & Tea also viewed

Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Peet's Coffee & Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing