We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Hesperia
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SixPence Inn(Hesperia)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$129
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness center
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
27
26
10
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
26
10
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblow dryerlarge flat screen troom was cleanwaffle makergood nights sleepworked greatstay there againmicrowavevictorvillecomfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 70 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I love the Econolodge in Hesperia. It is very clean, the staff is so friendly, they offer continental breakfast to include waffles, muffins, fruit, toast, coffee and juice. They located right off Bear Valley Road near many eatting locations and just down the street the Victor Valley Mall.

Room Tip: Don't let the name fool you. This is one the best Econolodge hotels. Any traveler looking for a great deal and sleep comfortably, this is the location.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LewisDreamVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We were with our family and used 3 rooms. The rooms were clean and well appointed with new furniture and carpets. The rooms were very quiet and the location is very handy to the freeway. There many great restaurants close the hotel as well as a great donut shop a short walk away.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DuaneK263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Rita at the front desk was very pleasant and professional t deal with. Room was extreemly clean. Furniture and paint needs updating, but overall extreemly clean, quiet and a good nights sleep. I will most definatly return.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
3  Thank Carrie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Needed an overnight stay on the way from Phoenix to Bass Lake, CA. The staff is friendly, the room was big and comfortable. It is easy to get on and off the freeway and it was close to many restaurants. Perfect for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BearTravels33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I've stayed at this location a few times now. I know that it's a reliable place should I never need a place to stay for the night. The rooms are clean, some are older than others, but they're clean. The T.V.s are all flat screens. There is grab and go breakfast in the morning. The rates are affordable and the staff is very nice. If you're ever in a pinch and need an affordable clean place to stay then I recommend the econo lodge.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews