We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and quality rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Econo Lodge Hesperia
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Beaumont, California, Usa
1 review
“Excellent service and quality rooms!”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I must say that im really impressed with this hotel and the staff! This hotel is right by the I 15 and close to the Victorville mall! I love the fact that the rooms have a big screen tv, clean spacious rooms, and continental breakfast! Good value!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrishaOfscal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    26
    10
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
28
12
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
L.a.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I went up to Apple Valley for the day, ended up having to stay overnight. A last minute room resevation is never a problem, and I smoke menthol cigs, they always take care of me. The free wi-fi is very reliable, if there is a conection problem the manager fixes it quickly.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Ana, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Have stayed here several times, always good. Best to book in advance to ensure the type of room you want. Always friendly and helpful with questions about the area and future stays in other areas.
Location right off the freeway but quiet inside the room.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I have been staying at the Econo Lodge for over 3 months and have been very impressed with the quality and service received. Hito the General Manager has gone above and beyond in making my stay a home away from home. The rooms are clean, amenities plentiful and staff friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or personal stays.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PhilH981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Stayed here New Years early morning, coming back home to Las Vegas from a Los Angeles party. I didn't need much as I was only staying for 6 hours or so. It gets frigidly cold and the heater was broken. I had to put on my regular clothes halfway thru the night.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Rafe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2013

For $50 my husband & I stayed in a nice sized room. Very clean. Furniture had seen better days but everything was clean. In room coffee pot, large flat screen t.v. Wifi, microwave, good sized fridge, hair dryer, and very nice front counter person. We would stay here again if we ever needed to.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I stay in this Lodge about once a month and am always greeted by name and extended a warm welcome. The room is always very clean and well maintained. They provide a continental breakfast each am with fresh fruit, coffee and juices, toast, or muffin or danish. Reasonably priced and even though next to freeway, it is quiet!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesperia
3.6 mi away
Motel 6 Hesperia
Motel 6 Hesperia
#7 of 9 in Hesperia
48 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
569 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
3.1 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
3.5 mi away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Hesperia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Hesperia

Property: Econo Lodge Hesperia
Address: 11976 Mariposa Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345-1636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hesperia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Hesperia 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Two-story modern looking hotel. Minutes to Victorville and Apple Valley. All rooms include flat screen TV,free WIFIand Microfridge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Hesperia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hesperia Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing