We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frequently Dine Here”

Go Bangkok Thai Cuisine
Ranked #12 of 121 Restaurants in Hesperia
Restaurant details
Hesperia, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Frequently Dine Here”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

My family and I enjoy the food and service at Go Bangkok regularly. The food is always yummy, reasonably priced and the service is great. We also enjoy the sister restaurant in Victorville, Thai Dawn Bistro, which is equally as good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Go Bangkok Thai”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The Staff was friendly and waited on us in a timely manner. I am by no means an authority on Thai food and this is just my opinion. The food was average. would we return for lunch, only if we are nearby.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Willie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia, California
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Go bangkok”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Good food, levels of seasoning, but slow service even though never crowded. Seems like there are as many people taking out good as eating in. We enjoy sharing the dishes, it is just never full, which is funny.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aszasz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A regular stop for us”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Go Bangkok is a regular stop for us when we are in the area. The food is always very good and the service friendly. Today we had lunch, I had Panang Curry and my wife had Pad Kee Mau (spicier than Pad See Ew). I like that they have two sizes of Thai Ice Tea (or Coffee), the large is 32oz and is the size I like. This is a Thai restaurant that does not ask how spicy you want the food, so if you care, tell them what you want. Their lunch quantities are generous.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BillJoyce2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Chow-Mein Ever”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

I moved away from Hesperia a year ago and I do miss home, but I think I miss Go Bangkok Thai the most though. I'm on the East Coast now and I cannot seem to find the right type of noodles here. Go Bangkok's noodles seem to be one of a kind. I highly recommend the Chicken Chow-Mein and even though it is family style I eat the whole thing myself. It is a quite restaurant with friendly staff. I'm trying to find a way to move back to Hesperia just so I can be back with my favorite noodle restaurant.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Smithasaurusrex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Bangkok Thai Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Go Bangkok Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing