We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“STOP HERE AND STAY IN COMFORT”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Burford
1 review
“STOP HERE AND STAY IN COMFORT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2010

Great Hotel in Great Location... SPOTLESS CLEAN, and GREAT SERVICE.

BOOK your room here and be confident that you will get the best results. I stay at Quality Inns all over the country and have found only 2 that serve a HOT breakfast... This hotel is one of them.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nokeoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    54
    10
    5
    4
See reviews for
63
33
22
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
muskogee
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2010

This place was wonderful to stay... We were in Hemet for a ball tournament that lasted a week, and what a week it was... We slept great, we ate a wonderful breakfast every morning, the owners were very nice and would accommodate anything needed upon request. We had a TRIP to remember, Hemet is close to everything Hollywood, Los Angeles, Bear Mountain, San Diego, Huntington Beach.. We saw a lot while there and was able to due to the reasonable rate the Quality Inn was. Thank you again for a WONDERFUL stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melindadaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONTREAL, QUEBEC, CANADA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2010

I would say the Hampton Inn is probably the nicest and pricest place to stay in Hemet, but price wise the Quality Inn is a very good choice, excellent continental breakfast including hot items, yogourt and always fresh fruit, clean rooms, refrigerator, micowave, nice clean pool and the Motel is Owner operated, they were very helpful and friendly along with their staff, we received fresh baked cookies and bottled water upon our arrival. We were visiting a sick relative, stayed there 8 days and they did everything to make us feel at home. I would go back again. BRAVO !

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DCPIPER776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2010

We had to make an unexpected trip to Hemet. We didn't know anything about the town or where to stay. The family that runs the hotel were very hospitable. They were extremely helpful and accomodating. (we had a couple disabled people in our party) They were also very security conscience and concerned for the people staying at the hotel. The hotel was clean and food was good. If we ever have to go back, we will definitely stay with them. They are awesome people and make the hotel the good place that it is.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeren13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2010

I chose this hotel because it had the highest marks on Trip Advisor. Stayed for just one nite while passing through and visiting some family.

The Pros: Very clean, and nicely lit parking area. Very nice staff. The free breakfast was excellent. They had eggs, bacon, sausage, some pastries, and a waffle machine where you could (easily) make your own huge waffle. Free Internet.

The cons: Still using old school TVs, but wasn't a big deal for us.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ieatskunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2010

From the first minute you enter this Quality Inn you feel good about the place. We were greeted by, I believe, the proprietress, who was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about the area. (Later we had a pleasant encounter with one of the staff behind the desk.) Along with our keys we got two bottles of water and two cookies for later. The room was about 30% larger than we expected and spotless. The heater maintained a desired level without blasting us. Even though this motel, like almost all in Hemet, is on the main drag of Florida Avenue, the traffic noise was minimal. The location puts you within a 3-minute ride of dozens of restaurants, mainly chains. (We ate in Mimi's and Appleby's and had wonderful friendly service in both.) The free breakfast is in a small pleasant room and includes some hot food (pancakes and sausages) as well as peeled hard boiled eggs, fresh waffles, cereals, pastries, bagels and bread. The coffee was even drinkable!
This Quality Inn has won awards along the lines of "Best ...." and a special award for being 100% green.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shermusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2010

This is simply one of the most pleasant hotels I have stayed at. The hosts were lovely and accommodating. The room was so welcoming and clean. I usually bring my own linens and pillows when I can - especially when I am traveling on business. I never broke out the linens, the room was so clean and immediately disarming. I used the cute little kitchen -It was perfect for my stay - Fridge, sink, microwave, coffeepot and counter space! When I checked in, I learned that it the owners received the Green Hotel Award at the executive level - and they are very eco-conscious (A plus, in my book). The rooms feel very secure and even on Saturday night I slept soundly without all the noise. It was sold out, but the hotel did not produce a crazy noise level . Although I was in Hemet for business, I did find time to enjoy the pool and jacuzzi - and to enjoy a tasty complimentary breakfast. Perfect. What could have been a terribly stressful and sleepless business trip proved to give me 4 nights of sound, uninterrupted sleep and some true moments of relaxation. I will certainly be back!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theruggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
13.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Diamond Valley Inn
2.3 mi away
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Vagabond Inn Hemet
#5 of 10 in Hemet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1201 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543-3953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn in Hemet,CA is a AAA Three Diamond Rated Hotel and Offers a Hot Breakfast every morning to all their guests.Free Hard-wired and Wireless High Speed Internet. Every room has a Microwave,Refrigerator,Coffee Maker,Iron and Board,Hairdryer,120 plus channels including 7 HBOs and a Golf Channel on Tvs.Outdoor Pool and Heated Spa. Guest Laundry Facility.Business Center in Lobby. Meeting Room is available. Early Check Inns and Late Check Outs allowed upon requests. Pets are allowed with Fees while Service Pets Stay Free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hemet
Hemet Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing