We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay in Hemet”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Sacramento, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good place to stay in Hemet”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Stayed here for a night and found it to be a really great place.

Check in was quick and easy. Tonya was really great even though the phones were busy she got me checked in and pointed to my room.

Room is clean and modern. Bathroom was large and clean.

The fridge in the room was stocked with 2 bottles of water which were free.

I would stay here again but really wish that they would remove the ashtrays and make a smokers area across the parking lot. IT sucks to have to smell someone smoking outside your room. That was a huge downer.

Otherwise this is a great place in Hemet to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrmcc916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear mrmcc916

Thank you for your review of the Quality Inn in Hemet. I’m so happy to hear your thoughts on your stay and our property. Good or bad, we want to know so we can make our hotel the best it can be for our guests. I am so pleased that Tonya was able to assist you in a quick and easy check in. It is a nice surprise to find 2 cold complimentary bottles of water waiting for you, especially in this heat! We look forward to see you again when you are in the Hemet area.

Travel Safe,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    57
    11
    5
    4
See reviews for
65
35
22
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2014

rooms were clean and everything worked, service was great; well maintained with nice landscaping clean pool/hot tub, could tell the owner cares for the place. owner/manager very friendly, nothing negative to report

Room Tip: if you find yourself in Hemet, might as well stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ichi_says
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Dear Ichi_says,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay! I truly appreciate your wonderful words and compliments of our staff and property. At the Quality Inn – Hemet we do our best to provide our guests with the very best. From the moment you drive into our parking lot we want you to see how much we care for you, our guest. Our incredible staff works hard to make sure everything is in wonderful condition and ready for you. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn while you were in Hemet. We hope you choose to stay with us again!

Best Wishes,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Stayed at this hotel since it was close to the parents home for four nights. Beds were comfortable, room was very clean. Hotel is "green" hotel, so if you want to use your towel the next day, you should do it. Rooms are clean and don't smell.

Staff really, really, cares. I thought we were supposed to check-out on Monday, but in fact had only booked for three nights. Was very surprised when my keycard didn't work Sunday afternoon. Front desk staff was able to get a rate that was very near what I paid online and offered to go online for a better rate.

Breakfast was good -- hot coffee and tea.

Also able to print my boarding pass, owner even offered to print the pass on the front desk PC.

One thing that I didn't expect, was water in the fridge and cookies upon arrival.

For the price, this hotel was very classy.

We will need to travel back to Hemet soon, and will definately use this hotel again.

Thanks!

Room Tip: Choose a Second Story room if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jzfla01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Dear jzfla01,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay on TripAdvisor. I’m pleased you enjoyed your four night stay! At the Quality Inn-Hemet we know how vital a comfortable bed is. That’s why we have all of our beds especially made for our guests. We are also very proud to be a green hotel and do our part for our planet.

I am delighted our front desk was able to assist you in extending your stay. We are always eager to be of service to our guests. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed our little welcome gift to you. After a long day of travel, cold water in the fridge and fresh made cookies always seems to hit the spot! We like to surprise you, so you might get something different next time. We hope you hurry back!

Best Wishes,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Quality Inn in Hemet, CA is the only place I stay when in the city. The staff always go above and beyond to make my stay amazing! The rooms are well maintained and there's not one negative thing I can say regarding my experiences staying there. I travel from Las Vegas at least once a month and I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kacey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Kacey,

We are delighted to be your choice of hotel when you are in or near Hemet! Thank you for being such a loyal and wonderful guest. I appreciate your kind words about our staff. They truly love our guests and making you happy. We hope you travel safe to and from Las Vegas! See you soon!

Take Care,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet, California
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Great clean, well located place to stay with staff who really cares and owners that support the community in many ways. Good breakfast and "green" practices and cleaning products
are used here too. I would definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We appreciate our guests’ feedback and opinions. I’m so happy you found our property clean and well cared for. We love being a part of the Hemet community. We do our best to give back to this wonderful city and take care of our planet with our green practices and cleaning products. We hope to see you next time you are in Hemet!

Travel Safe,

Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Quality Inn in Hemet CA is the cleanest, most convenient, and family friendly places my fiance and I have stayed at! Not only are their rooms always tidy and clean, they don't have that "cheap hotel" smell we all hate so much! The staff was the most rewarding part of my stay, they treat their customers like family and they are so appreciative and generous, they made our stay special! We won't go elsewhere!!!

Room Tip: The rooms are very clean, I have not come across any smelly rooms, if you prefer a smoking room plea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Jessica,

Wow! Thank you for such wonderful compliments! We are delighted to hear you and your fiancé thinks so highly of the Quality Inn Hemet. We love to hear such positive feedback from our guests! I truly appreciate your kind words of our wonderful team. We are very lucky to have such a great and dedicated staff who truly loves to care for our guests. We want each and every stay to be better than the next. We look forward to your next visit!

Thanks again!

Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banning, California
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Relatives came to visit a week ago and wanted to stay in a clean, with class environment. We have heard that quality inn is a green hotel and works with a non profit to keep their city better. When we got there, the staff was courteous and plesant, and gave us some discount since it was a referral from a local resident. It was safe inside the rooms as well as the parking lot. Too cold for the pool but that pool was so inviting. The microwave, TV, beds are almost all new and you can tell they always uprade when the time comes. You gotta stay here to know.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Santiago D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Santiago,

Thank you for recommending us to your family! Local recommendations are such a high compliment and we thank you for it! We love being a part of the wonderful Hemet community. We do our best to support and give back to our community and our planet. We hope you will choose our hotel next time you have visitors come to visit you. Maybe next time it will be warm enough for you all to enjoy our wonderful pool and spa!

Thanks again!

Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
13.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
#3 of 9 in Lake Elsinore
80 reviews
18.6 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Diamond Valley Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1201 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543-3953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn in Hemet,CA is a AAA Three Diamond Rated Hotel and Offers a Hot Breakfast every morning to all their guests.Free Hard-wired and Wireless High Speed Internet. Every room has a Microwave,Refrigerator,Coffee Maker,Iron and Board,Hairdryer,120 plus channels including 7 HBOs and a Golf Channel on Tvs.Outdoor Pool and Heated Spa. Guest Laundry Facility.Business Center in Lobby. Meeting Room is available. Early Check Inns and Late Check Outs allowed upon requests. Pets are allowed with Fees while Service Pets Stay Free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hemet
Hemet Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing