We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Nearby Hotels
$70
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Hemet)(Great Value!)
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hacienda Motel(San Jacinto)
$55
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
313
105
24
5
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
105
24
5
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrecommend this hotelin townplace to stayclean roomsexcellent staybusiness tripflorida avedecent breakfastbusiness centerfree breakfastone night stayfitness roomconvenient locationvisiting familysoftball tournamentwaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 464 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

For the area best looking place to stay. Seemed like a nice family place to stay. Room carpet outdated, but the rooms were clean. Staff was very nice and really helpful. I would say the best place in Hemet to stay and good location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

This is really the only nice and safe hotel to stay at in Hemet, CA. We stayed for 8 nights during the holidays. We were placed in a room right off the lobby next door to the fitness room. We were disappointed in the noise level. We were also disappointed in the hot breakfast. The staff had a difficult time keeping items stocked.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We spent Christmas Eve and Christmas Day here. We were in town to visit some of our fanily members who live in Hemit. Easy access from Freeway. and return helped to make our visit more enjoyable. The lobby area and breakfast area were very nice and roomy not cramed into a small area as some hotels are. Was nice for our family members to stop and visit with us.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Stayed over Christmas - décor nice, room was great - staff you met greeted you pleasantly - no check in or departure problems. Breakfast had a good selection.Amenities were good although I did't try any. On a busy street but set well back so noise did not interfere. Good location

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank richardandpaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Was in town for a one night stay to perform next door at Golden mobile home estates. Apparently no other good places in town. Always look forward to Hampton's breakfasts, rooms, and beds. This place was immaculate, service ample and friendly. It's on the main drag in town, so it's convenient to everything.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 2TravelAdvisors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews