We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courteous, clean, efficient.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Citrus Heights, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Courteous, clean, efficient.”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We were so happy to find this great hotel in Hemet. We were in for a wedding and had not made prior arrangements. After looking up and down the strip at hotels/motels we made a last ditch effort to go to hotels.com and they had 1 last room! Thank goodness for cell phones. Very convenient, only one room left and we got it! Well managed, clean and one of the best breakfasts we have had in complimentary hotel breakfasts. Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jingle2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    97
    24
    4
    15
See reviews for
188
76
27
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portage, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Why settle for less when you can stay in the best hotel in the area. This hotel has the best staff, everyone is friendly and work hard to accommodate all of your needs. I love the little store in the lobby, plenty of snacks and microwave meals, ice cream and cookies if you have a sweet tooth.

Variety of foods and juices available at the breakfast buffet.

My room was clean and comfortable thanks to Griselda who takes pride in her work and leaves not part of that room untouched. Denise the manager is wonderful and takes a personal interest in the guests, the night shift crew are protective and take safety and security seriously, I felt safe thanks to Kane. My hair became dry due to the weather and the girls at the desk suggested Morracean oil (which worked) and why I cannot think of her name (nicole ?) I have everyone's name written down so I will have to add names later. This team, This hotel, This property is the best in the area and this will always be my first and only choice if I ever return to the area..XO!

Room Tip: High Floor Select a Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lmh391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Had to stay close to Hemet/San Jacinto for my son's baseball tournament. And this was such a great hotel, while still be in great distance to Soboba Sports Complex. Staf was great and breakfast was good for free. Will stay here again, if we play at Soboba again! Had great expreiences at other Hamnpton Inns as well!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jaime C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2013

The staff and amenities at this hotel were great. The location is close to many places to eat as well as Walmart and Target. Breakfast was good and never emptied. Lobby is large and easy place to have group meals, order pizza, etc.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tiffany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haughton, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Very nice hotel. The best in the city. It's the only hotel there with indoor halls (besides the Super 8 which is gross). Everything and everyone was great! Clean, fresh and secure. The fitness center isn't fancy but has enough to do the job. I loved my room. Spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. All in all a great experience. I've stayed here before and will do so again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Aymc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jacinto, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2013

my wife and I reserved a room for our romantic getaway, we enjoyed the stay and will deff. do it again. The staff was friendly and the hotel clean and neat, felt like we were staying at a nice resort and felt very much at home, very cozy with the staff their.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jaime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
502 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

Needed to travel here on business . The Hampton had a great location close to everything , the rooms were spacious and clean , desk clerks went overboard with great service .

I will be certainly coming back .

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
170 reviews
18.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
14.9 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
17.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Address: 3700 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545-3502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing