We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Thai in hemet”

SIAM Garden Restaurant
Ranked #30 of 198 Restaurants in Hemet
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Thai in hemet”
Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

I've been coming here for a long time and this place never lets me down. The service is friendly and exact. As for the food, it's so amazing. Always with the right amount of spice.

Helpful?
Thank Gabriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    6
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“What a pleasant surprise!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

My father has lived in Hemet for many many years. I was visiting from far away and when he suggested this Thai..... I thought....."Why"?... What does a place like Hemet know about Asian food? (I've lived in Indonesia for nearly 30 years) .. Well, shut my mouth! (after the meal) It was simply scrumptious, very adequate serves. I over-ordered because I figured for those prices, surely the servings would be small....got that wrong! Delightful!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Always consistent family own & run....”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Some of the best Thai food around. Fresh, made to order, and affordable set special meals offered. You can eat here daily and eat healthy and economically. If I were to choose one restaurant that makes me feel good about eating out and still being on the healthy lite side....Siam is it!! You will always see the same faces waiting on you as they are very conscientious owners. You must have the Mango & Sticky Rice for desert!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelmamHemet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Thai for those on a budget....but enjoy quality healthy food!!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This is a Thai restruant that has been around for a long time. The owners take personal pride in making everything fresh. They have wonderful and affordable luncheon specials with a good selection. The Sticky Rice Mango is wonderful when in season.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelmamHemet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet, California
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Always a good experience!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Tasty, freshly prepared, authentic Thai. Comfy atmosphere. Only one time in our experience of going (and we've been many times) was service slow...and that's when a huge party showed up without reservations. They were demanding and a bit grouchy. The staff scrambled to please them while doing their best to accommodate the rest of the patrons. But...all-in-all, you can depend on good service, wonderfully prepared Thai dishes. One of the best Thai restaurants in Riverside County.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peggy and steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to SIAM Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing