We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$459
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$473
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$374
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$237
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Trio Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camellia Inn(Healdsburg)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haydon Street Inn B & B(Healdsburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveler rating
675
808
384
180
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
808
384
180
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla toscanabest westernswine countrydry creektuscan stylesteam roomfree breakfastbreakfast roomhot tubwine tastingfire pitdowntown healdsburgflat screen tvconvenient locationnice roomyogurtclose to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

After reading reviews and looking at pictures, decided to stay here.
When entering our room our first thought was we were at a old motel and not a Best Western after staying at other ones.
We could very easily hear noise from other rooms, there was enough room in door to see a lot of light and was considerably more than normal.
Bathroom shower and curtain was very cheap.
Pools were very small and breakfast very average.
It is in a nice location right off highway and close to downtown Healdsburg which is a great town.
Not impressed at all for the price and would not stay there if we are back in the area again.
Will give it 3 stars because of location and nice firepit area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Tahoeguy0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

I put on a flyout with 32 people attending. I worked with Sarah Krug who was the event planning manager. We had a wonderful time and Sarah was awesome in the planning stages and made sure we were well taken care of during our visit in July 2017.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanmO234PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Dear Dean,

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It was such a pleasure working with you and your group. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful time. Please do come back so me and you can work together again!

Talk with you soon,

Sarah Krug
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Think Italian,tuscan, rustic country feel and this is the look of the Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg. Golden stucco exterior with a breakfast area that boasts a fountain and a fire place with outdoor seating is a pleasant way to greet the day. I minutes, a drive takes you to rolling hills and vineyards and olive groves or to the downtown area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank grazia2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Valued Trip Advisor Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on the hotel property. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the feel of the hotel as well as some of the amenities. We od feel very grateful of our location as well!

Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Sarah Krug
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

This hotel is definitely a good location for anyone visiting Healdsburg and the Wine Country but it wasn't my favorite Best Western. The breakfast was sub par and we have stayed at many Best Western properties so know the difference between better quality and lesser quality and service. We used points so that was a good thing but if I had paid the advertised rate for this hotel I would have been very disappointed as the place wasn't nearly as nice as the website expressed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 121carlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Bed is very comfortable and the breakfast presentation was nice as well as the seating for eating. They set up the outside for those who like to dine outside. It was pleasant. Staff was very helpful. There is a great market just around the corner, Big John. This place is close to Healdsburg square.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahdci, Director of Sales at Best Western Dry Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel property. It was a pleasure to host you and we are pleased to hear you have enjoyed the property and the staff. Please do return to enjoy yourself again!

Sarah Krug
Senior Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews