We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$449
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H2 Hotel(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$457
$443
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$350
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
L & M Motel(Healdsburg)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,110)
Filter reviews
2,110 results
Traveler rating
663
793
374
176
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
663
793
374
176
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuscan roomsvilla toscanabest westernswine countrydry creeksteam roomtuscan stylegas stationfree breakfasthot tubwine tastingbreakfast roomfire pitflat screen tvdowntown healdsburgconvenient locationnice room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,295 - 1,300 of 2,110 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We stayed here for three nights during our anniversary trip. This was by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in. We stayed in one of the Tuscan Deluxe rooms. We felt like celebrities. These suites had a jaccuzi tub, fireplace, private patio, very upscale. The private courtyard housed an outside fireplace conversation area, waterfalls, sauna room, steam room, private hot tub area, and did I mention breakfast? The room stay includes what they call a "continental breakfast", which was more like a breakfast buffet. The rooms were pristine. I can't say enough about this fabulous hotel.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank susanmnilon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The BW Dry creek turned out to be a gem, a very large gem, but a gem nevertheless.

Located off 101, it is easy to find, and very convenient to the center of Healdsburg (think food and wine).

This is a very nice resort, Convention Center hotel. ambiance was very nice. Staff was very accommodating.

Rooms were large and well appointed.

This was a good place to stay and the price was right.

Breakfast (included) was good, popular and service staff attending were kind.

Room Tip: Get there early as the rooms fill up quickly on a weekend.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank navigator53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Went for a quick get away and we really enjoyed our stay. Room and grounds were extremely clean and our room in the Tuscan deluxe king room was very nice. Service was good, continental breakfast fine. Only downside was odd layout of the business center, a 2 story building built right in center of the courtyard. It blocked our view somewhat and made the area seem a lot smaller. I can't vouch for the quality of the rooms in the older part of the hotel but I would recommend this hotel based on our experience.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Bina12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We had a great time during our recent visit "up North" and our stay at the Dry Creek Inn. There was a group of 8 of us and we were all fairly close to each other in the hotel, which helped with our nightly travel planning sessions. The rooms were great, spacious and quiet. When we asked for wine glasses for our evening nightcap, they were delivered with a smile within a few minutes. The complimentary breakfast was very popular and gave us a great start to our day. When we visit the Napa/Sonoma Valley again, we will definitely stay at the Dry Creek Inn.

Room Tip: Stay in the Tuscan building for recently-renovated rooms, stay in the Vintage building if you want a slightly bigger room and be closer to front lobby.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAVID W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews