We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Nearby Hotels
H2 Hotel(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$379
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$316
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$346
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$473
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$529
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Raford Inn Bed and Breakfast(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camellia Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
$350
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,124)
Filter reviews
2,124 results
Traveler rating
665
796
379
177
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
796
379
177
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuscan roomsvilla toscanabest westernswine countrydry creeksteam roomtuscan stylegas stationfree breakfasthot tubwine tastingbreakfast roomfire pitflat screen tvdowntown healdsburgconvenient locationnice room
Filter
Updating list...
1,427 - 1,432 of 2,124 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Definitely would stay here again. This was located right at the edge of the beautiful town of Healdsburg where it is full of quaint shops and restaurants. We rented bikes and rode through wine country and did two wine tastings that day. Driving was easy to many wineries. We stayed one week and got everything in that we wanted to do. Our room was clean, beautifully furnished, and cozy with a fireplace and patio overlooking the courtyard which had a hot tub and large outdoor fireplace to enjoy. The breakfast served each morning had plenty to offer in a great room. Staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrealea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed in the newer part of the hotel for three nights. Gorgeous room with balcony that overlooked the courtyard. Bed comfortable. Quiet. There was a wine tasting the night we arrived. We had the breakfast each morning, but the only hot part was a sausage biscuit or pancakes. Of course, I love sausage biscuit! They shorted us towels, but would bring us more when we asked. Very friendly staff. The pool was wonderful as well. The restaurant that is next to the hotel has practically any kind of food that you could want. We were there for a wedding, but did manage to do a little wine tasting. Beautiful area of the country.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nurseop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This hotel is perfectly located in the heart of wine country, right in downtown healdsburg. Staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay here again if we returned to Sonoma. Its also great for a big group of friends to stay in their own rooms and have areas to hang out, or for weddings.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vtdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

We booked the room last minute and found a great deal on orbitz. Given that rate, we got our bang for buck. The breakfast was included and was very basic but for the rate of $79/night w/o tax and for a last minute booking, it was pretty good deal. This one had a Tuscan character which I didn't expect. Additionally the hotel gives you some free tasting with some great wineries around the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chosimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn. We came for a cycling holiday and couldn't have found a more central place for our holiday. There were great cycling routes you could take right from the hotel. The room was very nice - king size bed, jetted tub and a fireplace. We were on the ground floor so we could go out the sliding doors and have an evening picnic beside the outdoor fireplace. Also, there was free laundry! What else do you need!

Room Tip: Ask for the ground floor, then you can walk out to the hot tub and other facilities.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaYC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews