We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would not recommend this restaurant.”
Review of Divine Pizza - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Divine Pizza
Price range: $6 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
1 review
“I would not recommend this restaurant.”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

It smelled like wet wooden bar and smoke. The bathrooms were like those of a dirty night club. The food just was not good a all. The girls that work there were nice. It was not worth going out of my way.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VMTLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    8
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Great service, great food with nice homemade flavor. We had the breadsticks for an appetizer. They were hot, fluffy and the buttermilk dip was yummy! My husband had the Rose pizza (olive oil, garlic base with sliced tomatoes & marinated artichokes). I had the Cobb salad which not only looked wonderful and tasted great! Don't miss this one!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PamSuBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

After getting into Healdsburg late in afternoon. We decided to take a nap in our hotel room, big mistake. When we woke, everything in town was closing. Even Big Johns Market. So we went over to Di Vine Pizza.... for pizza of course, to take back to the hotel. What did we think..pizza was good. They have local wine by the glass. The restaurant was nearly empty but the local outside on the patio were having fun. Nothing wrong in having a late night pizza.Just don't get dress up to come here.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank SalsaJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Healdsburg
Level Contributor
61 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“I like their veggie pizza”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

I like the artichoke hearts they put on their veggie pizza. Get their $5 coupon from the local phone book.

Helpful?
Thank Taste P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
153 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Stopped after a few wine tastings and the Pizza just hit the spot. Excellent!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank koleary89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Divine Pizza also viewed

Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing