We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Exceptional Gallery Must See

The Hill Gallery is top notch. The art, ambiance, and hospitality exceptional, and If you wish you... read more

Reviewed June 6, 2018
TonyFi18
,
Laguna Beach, California
When you ar eon holiday you are in the mood

WOW! Great aesthetic and choices in the rare find. You can tell the owner has mush experience in... read more

Reviewed January 13, 2016
kiwi400
,
San Francisco, CA
Read all 12 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Healdsburg
from $99.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
10
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
1
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2018

The Hill Gallery is top notch. The art, ambiance, and hospitality exceptional, and If you wish you can taste wine at the gallery. Highly reccomend at least an hour here. One of our favorite stops in Healdsburg.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank TonyFi18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

WOW! Great aesthetic and choices in the rare find. You can tell the owner has mush experience in art and she has a wonderful eye. I love going in when I can to have a look. I pine for soem of the pieces. Enjoy!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank kiwi400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Very pushy salesperson would not leave us alone. Kept redirecting us to a painting we had no interest in. We asked him to leave us alone and he became even more obnoxious. Got the heck out of there. I would steer clear unless your buying a used car.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank RonaldK317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Great gallery experience. Even though I told the person working there I really wasn't in the market for anything, she was very helpful in discussing the various artists and their work.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank RestlessFeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2015

A must see!! The gallery owners artwork on the back of street signs is captivating. Wish I could afford one!!! LOVED

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank MissGolf04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews